ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saman Teymouri Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 21

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saman Teymouri?


47 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

The most humble down to earth and excellent physician. I have been his patient for over 20 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Should not be practicing medicine

I have to agree with the other honest reviews, not the last one the doctor wrote about himself being "a quiet man whose passions run deep". Who would ever say that about someone else? This doctor has a total lack of empathy for his patients who have serious medical conditions. His PA Susan Glabe advised me to take expired medication, rather than call in a refill. Office policy. Find another office, as I will be ASAP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Dr S Teymouri is a wonderful caring physician. He always takes time to explain everything and ask any questions you may have. His peers and staff members are equally caring and friendly. He is s quiet man with ,whose passion runs deep.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

fast response, from Dr's PA with generic Tx for a nasty bug.

Called Dr regarding a cough that was keeping me up all night and making it nearly impossible to work on my feet all day, talking all day, as a teacher. I get the PA and s generic antibiotic for what she said was a popular yet very extreme bug she is beginning to see more and more of. Not a sinus infection but never said what. I say thank you for the generic antibiotic which most people are immune to by now. But I need to function NOW. Poor empathy in the "now". If it wasn't for an empathetic pharmacist, I'd be in the hospital but even she says OTC can only do so much and Dr needs to treat symptoms, symptoms she said will last a min of 5 weeks. Antibiotics treat bacterial infections. They are limited in Tx scope. But Dr failed to help with current cough. Update: just pulled a muscle or pinched nerve in rib cage area. My feedback: quick response to a painful debilitating situation, generic treatment. PS. Robitussin does nothing but taste horrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Last time ill go here

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

I guess doctors can just do whatever they want and people will just keep going back. word cant describe what a horrible place this is.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

I usually don’t write reviews but couldn’t help it. Worst doctors appoint I’ve ever had. I will never go back here. Staff was mediocre at best. Doctor Teymouri is just a joke. I thought doctors are supposed to care about their patients!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

this place is a joke

Didn't listen to what my issues were. Seemed shady. Inappropriate I wont go here ever again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Unprofessional

I did not like this doctor at all. Very unprofessional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Bad Doctor

I wish I had never gone here. What a joke. this guy should not be able to practice medicine.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Uncaring

I have nothing good to say about my visits with this doctor. Bad service. Doctor does not care about his patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Go back to school

I would never go back here again. The doctor didn't seem to know what he was talking about . Office had a long wait time. Not very friendly.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saman Teymouri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Charanjit Sandhu

    Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (13)
  • Dr. Sunita Jain

    Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    36
  • Dr. Ratnaji Nallamothu

    Dr. Ratnaji Nallamothu

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    18