ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samant Virk Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Patient

Dr virk screwed up my back surgery

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 6th, 2012

D. Virk spent a lot of time with me explaining the procedure I was going to get. The amount of time between the visit and procedure as far as i am concerned is unacceptable but I think it is Orthopedic 's fault- the doctors are understaffed. There are not enough to cover the caseload.I am not sure if it is any better in other practices.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Condescending, never returned phone calls, still waiting for the scheduler to call and schedule an appt. for the Dr.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Diagnosed and Treated

Dr. Virk quickly diagnosed my issue, treated it and was successful with my treatment. This has made a huge difference in my ability to stay active and enjoy my life. I found him personable and straightforward.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2008

Dr Virk is one of the self centered people I have ever come across. For someone so stuck on himself he really needs to go back to school fo a better education.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samant Virk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingston, NY.

  • Dr. Kays Kaysi

    Family Medicine, Pain Management, Residency

    Kingston, NY 1.52 mi

    4.7
    (20)
  • Dr. David Gamburg

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Kingston, NY 1.86 mi

    3.7
    (40)
    23
  • Dr. Nagendra Upadhyayula

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 15.81 mi

    30