ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samantha Conrad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.7
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samantha Conrad?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Dr. Conrad is an excellent Doctor. I have been a patient of hers for over 10 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

fabulous fabulous Dermatologist...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Conrad is superb!

Posted on September 20th, 2013

Dr. Conrad is simply amazing. She truly cares about her patients and carries out her work with an admirable mix of seriousness and compassion. She is highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2013

Painless mole removal, found a suspicious area. Great Botox very natural look

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great all around experience

Posted on March 25th, 2013

incredibly professional and knowledgable. very patient and responsive to my questions and concerns. i called with question about medicine and she called me right back. there was a problem with the pharmacy and insurance and she personally called both to make sure i got the medicine and that it was coveredvby insurance. the diagnosis and treatment were spot on (no pun intended). Have recommended her to several friends and family and everyone has thanked me for the great recommendation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr. conrad is exceptional

Posted on March 25th, 2013

dr. conrad is an exceptional dermatologist! she is thorough, knowledgable, and kind. she actually called me after i had a procedure to see how i was feeling! her knowledge of cosmetic dermatology is excellent, but she has a very natural touch and aesthetic and does not try to push products or procedures. her staff is professional and the office is well-run. i trust her and would recommend her to anyone! she is great with adults and children as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing dermatologist

Posted on March 25th, 2013

I have seen Dr. Conrad several times over the past few years. Each time she has been attentive to my needs and concerns, has addressed all of my questions, and come up with treatment suggestions that I was comfortable with. She also has an incredibly pleasant demeanor and always clearly explained my various medical issues in a manner in which I could understand. Her office staff is also incredibly friendly and accommodating. I have a busy work schedule, but have always been able to find an appointment time that works. I highly recommend Dr. Conrad for any dermatology issue.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2013

Dr. Conrad was not on time, and she was very rushed and sped through my general dermatalogical examination. My impression was that she was in a hurry to meet with patients from whom she could make more money doing botox injections and more expensive treatments. In addition, before I made the appointment, I specifically asked the receptionist if the doctor was within my insurance network and was told that she was, but when I checked out I was told that insurance would not cover routine mole removal. I would NOT visit this doctor again.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dermatologist

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Takes time to answer all questions, very caring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2012

Dr conrad is absolutely outstanding. She is both a fabulous diagnostician and extremely caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best experience in a dr's office I have had in a long time

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Dr Conrad is an excellent dermatologist who gets to the point in a warm and friendly manner. Her skills at biopsy are deft and gentle and her bedside manner made me calm and comfortable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2012

This physician is very compassionate and skilled. Her diagnostic ability is excellent as are her surgical skills. She is a very competent dermatologist as well as a very nice person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samantha Conrad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.