ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samantha Deluca Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samantha Deluca?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

no

Posted on March 15th, 2014

You can wait hours , not to mention you can hear her throw temper trantums in the hall ways seems like a good Dr, but no thank you!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. DeLuca is awful

Posted on February 25th, 2014

Make your appointment in advance and then plan on spending a solid hour in the waiting room. Then plan on the nurse calling you into a room, taking your vitals and making you spend another half hour waiting for the doctor. Once Dr. DeLuca arrives, expect her time spent with you to be under 10 minutes. Not exactly someone that cares!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb in her field

Posted on May 26th, 2013

Dr Deluca is the best doctor in a practice filled with outstanding doctors. Although i wait about an hour each time i see her, she takes her time with me and answers any questions I have and goes above and beyond. She is an expert in her field but unlike so many other doctors, there is no arrogance or dissmisive tendencies. It is worth the wait to see her.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on February 24th, 2013

Dr Deluca and Dr Manning are excellent in their field. Very caring and considerate as well as highly skilled. they took excellent care of me in my emergency csection as well as in the office. Have sent several friends their way. Hard to get appt and through phone, however doctors are prompt in calling back!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's the greatest

Posted on October 20th, 2011

Dr Deluca has seen me and family thru some very sad and greatest momements. She's very caring, patient, and takes time to explain everthing to you. And she's always willing to go the extra mile if it means helping the patient. I must say she is absolutely the best in her field.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. DeLuca is an ANGEL!!!!

Posted on November 15th, 2010

The only down side to this entire practice is the appt wait time...it's pretty tough to get an appointment if you don't make them in advance - BUT if that's the worst thing that happens to you while you're having a baby - I'd take it!!!! Every doctor in this practice is fantastic - but Dr. DeLuca is an absolute angel. You won't be sorry you met her!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samantha Deluca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lumberton, NJ.