Dr. Samantha Deluca DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Lumberton, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 35.2 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2014
no
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can wait hours , not to mention you can hear her throw temper trantums in the hall ways seems like a good Dr, but no thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Dr. DeLuca is awful
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Make your appointment in advance and then plan on spending a solid hour in the waiting room. Then plan on the nurse calling you into a room, taking your vitals and making you spend another half hour waiting for the doctor. Once Dr. DeLuca arrives, expect her time spent with you to be under 10 minutes. Not exactly someone that cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2013
Superb in her field
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Deluca is the best doctor in a practice filled with outstanding doctors. Although i wait about an hour each time i see her, she takes her time with me and answers any questions I have and goes above and beyond. She is an expert in her field but unlike so many other doctors, there is no arrogance or dissmisive tendencies. It is worth the wait to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Excellent doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Deluca and Dr Manning are excellent in their field. Very caring and considerate as well as highly skilled. they took excellent care of me in my emergency csection as well as in the office. Have sent several friends their way. Hard to get appt and through phone, however doctors are prompt in calling back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
She's the greatest
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Deluca has seen me and family thru some very sad and greatest momements. She's very caring, patient, and takes time to explain everthing to you. And she's always willing to go the extra mile if it means helping the patient. I must say she is absolutely the best in her field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Dr. DeLuca is an ANGEL!!!!
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only down side to this entire practice is the appt wait time...it's pretty tough to get an appointment if you don't make them in advance - BUT if that's the worst thing that happens to you while you're having a baby - I'd take it!!!! Every doctor in this practice is fantastic - but Dr. DeLuca is an absolute angel. You won't be sorry you met her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samantha Deluca, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lumberton, NJ.