The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samantha Demauro-Jablonski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samantha Demauro-Jablonski?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Excellent Endo Dr.

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2014

Dr. Demauro herself called me after my appt. and bloodwork to let me know what treatment options I had. Exceptional DR!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm so glad I found her!

Posted on September 4th, 2014

I would recommend her to everyone. I FINALLY found an endo that listens and answered ALL my questions before I asked them. I walked out of the office with some hope that I will eventually feel good again, not like the last dr. I had. I'm very picky with doctors and she is 5/4 stars!!! ;)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2014

terrible physician, terrible bedside manner, unreasonable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, knowledgeable and caring

Posted on December 4th, 2013

Dr. Demauro has the best bedside manner. She was very informative and explained my condition to me in a way that I was able to understand. I asked a lot of questions, and she was always so patient with me. I walked out of each appointment feeling confident about the care and attention she had given me. I will definitely recommend Dr. Demauro to anyone in need of an Endocrinologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Computer Professional

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

Dr Demauro spent a great deal of time with me, listened carefully, and responded thoughtfully to my questions. She also has a good sense of humor and is very open. She offers insights and is able to think quickly about diagnostic issues. I am happy to be under her care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2011

great doc

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good visit

Posted on August 31st, 2010

I got a same day appt. but apparently the Dr. DeMauro was not happy that my paperwork was not there (not my fault!) She was so detached and cold that I felt she did not care about how I feeling. Based on a few statements that she made I learned that she knows next to nothing about nutrition and health!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samantha Demauro-Jablonski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canonsburg, PA.