Dr. Samantha Demauro-Jablonski MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Canonsburg, PA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.1)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Excellent Endo Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Demauro herself called me after my appt. and bloodwork to let me know what treatment options I had. Exceptional DR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
I'm so glad I found her!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend her to everyone. I FINALLY found an endo that listens and answered ALL my questions before I asked them. I walked out of the office with some hope that I will eventually feel good again, not like the last dr. I had. I'm very picky with doctors and she is 5/4 stars!!! ;)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrible physician, terrible bedside manner, unreasonable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
Professional, knowledgeable and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Demauro has the best bedside manner. She was very informative and explained my condition to me in a way that I was able to understand. I asked a lot of questions, and she was always so patient with me. I walked out of each appointment feeling confident about the care and attention she had given me. I will definitely recommend Dr. Demauro to anyone in need of an Endocrinologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Computer Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Demauro spent a great deal of time with me, listened carefully, and responded thoughtfully to my questions. She also has a good sense of humor and is very open. She offers insights and is able to think quickly about diagnostic issues. I am happy to be under her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doc

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2010
Not a good visit
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got a same day appt. but apparently the Dr. DeMauro was not happy that my paperwork was not there (not my fault!) She was so detached and cold that I felt she did not care about how I feeling. Based on a few statements that she made I learned that she knows next to nothing about nutrition and health!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samantha Demauro-Jablonski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canonsburg, PA.