ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samantha Kwon Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samantha Kwon?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Stay away

Nothing good to say

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

patient

very good work and attention to patient

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Dr. Kwon was one of the best plastic surgeons in New York City. When she decided to broaden her expertise to thoracic surgery, it was not a surprise that she would care about her patient's heart. She is a wonderful doctor and person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

The world needs more type of Doctors like her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

EXTROARDINARILY EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN

Dr. Kwon is not only an expert in her field, she has an extraordinary dedication to care for her patients. Her diagnositc acumen and thoroughness in dealing with my husband's case amazed me. I am an Registered Nurse and I can tell you that her standard of care is well above that of most physicians. I agree with the earlier reviewer who said she should get 10 stars, not 4!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

A life savior

Dr. Kwon not only implanted my life-saving pacemaker this past New Year's Eve, but also she has continued to help resolve a bacterial infection that she never had seen before. She is an incredible doctor as well as a person. She deserves 10 stars, not just 4.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2008

Amazing Doctor!!!!

Not only is she a superb surgeon but she has a friendly and nurturing demeanor that you just can not find in a good doctor these days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samantha Kwon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, SC.

  • Dr. Stephen Huber

    Dr. Stephen Huber

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Florence, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Christopher Cunningham

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Florence, SC 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. Gregory Jones

    Dr. Gregory Jones

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Florence, SC 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    36