The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samantha Mcnail Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samantha Mcnail?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samantha Mcnail?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 39 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

service

She is an excellent dermatologist. She put my mind at ease and answered all questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

patient

Drs. McNail and Griffin are super!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Dr. Mcnail

I think Dr. Mcnail is a very good Dermatologist!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Very professional with courteous staff!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

A very good experience, very professional. Nice, friendly atmosphere. Felt very comfortable through the whole visit.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Highly Recommended

I have been a patient of Dr. McNail's for years and always feel very satisfied with my visits. She is very compassionate and has worked hard to solve my difficult case. After my last visit, Dr. McNail's assistant, Erin, worked very hard to help order medicine I needed that my insurance wouldn't cover at a reasonable deductible, which I really appreciated. I would highly recommend Dr. McNail.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Great doctor

Great knowledge-base and awesome personality. Need more doctors like her - great to have her in the community

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Very personable. Took time needed.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Excellent visit

Dr McNail and her assistant were wonderful!! Very professional and compassionate!! Very little pain during procedure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

The doctor was really nice and she answered all my questions. She explained to me what was on my skin and told me it wasn't cancer. That made my day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samantha Mcnail is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, MO.

  • Dr. Sarah Basak

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Farmington, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Nicholas Uffelmann

    Dr. Nicholas Uffelmann

    Dermatology

    Farmington, MO 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    5
  • Dr. Daniel Christiansen

    Dr. Daniel Christiansen

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Farmington, MO 0 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    9