Dr. Samantha Stoler MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Englewood, CO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 84 patient ratings
  • 75 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

75 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Overall, very timely and friendly.
Wait time
5 minutes
I have had a lot of confidence in the exams and results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Dr. Stoler is extremely competent and professional with a sincere caring for her patients.
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience has been excellent. I had been with another group for some time and became unhappy with their treatment of symptoms and not, as I learned from Dr. Stoler, the underlying cause of my skin problems. She is an advocate for the best health of her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
I have been very happy with the care Dr Stoler provides and the time she is willing to spend with me.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Stoler has treated me for numerous skin cancers. She has always tried to pick the method of removal that would leave the least amount of scarring and she never fails to follow up to ensure the cancer is completely gone. She has referred me for regular blue light treatments to try to prevent further skin cancer occurrences.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Periodic skin checks
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
professional and timely skin checks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Great doc and great advisor!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stoler is a wonderful clinician. She is focused on good patient outcomes, offers options and explains pros and cons thoroughly and patiently. Sh ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Very professional and easy to talk to
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
She discussed the problem and we decided on least invasive solution
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Pleasant and very through experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Takes time, explains so I understand, very through
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
correct diagnosis and great treatment very thorough skin treatment of lip for precancerous spots
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great thorough and precise and easy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
positive experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
my experience was positive, was a short appointment but she was very thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
great
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
good, on time service
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good experience, but takes too long to get in for an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
everyone has been so nice and helpful. they explain everything and check often. such a warm office.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Stoler was very thoughtful and explained each process before starting She looks like my Grand daughter . I would love to look like them. She pr ...


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samantha Stoler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.