The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Samantha Stoler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

83 Ratings • 76 Comments

4.7
  • 66
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Samantha Stoler?

Showing 12 of 83 Ratings

very focused on correcting my medical condition

Posted on July 21st, 2017

very pleased

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall, very timely and friendly.

Posted on May 19th, 2017

I have had a lot of confidence in the exams and results

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Stoler is extremely competent and professional with a sincere caring for her patients.

Posted on April 24th, 2017

My experience has been excellent. I had been with another group for some time and became unhappy with their treatment of symptoms and not, as I learned from Dr. Stoler, the underlying cause of my skin problems. She is an advocate for the best health of her patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have been very happy with the care Dr Stoler provides and the time she is willing to spend with me.

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Dr Stoler has treated me for numerous skin cancers. She has always tried to pick the method of removal that would leave the least amount of scarring and she never fails to follow up to ensure the cancer is completely gone. She has referred me for regular blue light treatments to try to prevent further skin cancer occurrences.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Periodic skin checks

Posted on October 27th, 2016

professional and timely skin checks

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc and great advisor!

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Dr. Stoler is a wonderful clinician. She is focused on good patient outcomes, offers options and explains pros and cons thoroughly and patiently. Sh ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional and easy to talk to

Posted on October 20th, 2016

She discussed the problem and we decided on least invasive solution

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant and very through experience

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Takes time, explains so I understand, very through

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

correct diagnosis and great treatment very thorough skin treatment of lip for precancerous spots

Posted on October 11th, 2016

great thorough and precise and easy

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

positive experience

Posted on October 7th, 2016

my experience was positive, was a short appointment but she was very thorough

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on October 7th, 2016

great

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good, on time service

Posted on October 6th, 2016

good experience, but takes too long to get in for an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Samantha Stoler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.