Dr. Samantha Uriguen DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cinnaminson, NJ

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.8)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    36%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
AVOID DR. URIGUEN
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Uriguen is seemingly incompetent. Told that I wanted to decline a mammogram, she wrote an order for one. She did not prescribe the medication I needed. She does not seem to listen to the patient. Got so frustrated I changed doctors. This was in 2013-14.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible . Does not care about her patients. Does not call with results to medical test . I got fed up and called to get my results it took forever for someone to answer phone. Finally, when they did answer, my results could not be found and was told they will get back to me. Which they didn't.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
totally incompetent staff incapable of answering the phone and making appointments ,always get message and never a call back,have to go up there,and theres never nothing going on,nobody in office,answer the phone!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Stay Clear of This Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
-Does not listen to patient.-Writes scripts without knowing looking at issue.-RudeWould not recommend her to my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2009
unable to listen to me as a patience and person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
some of the office staff can be rude but there are many who are not i went to this doctor with a few illness and i carefully explained everything to her, turns out she wrote the opposite of what I said in my charts.She either can not listen to me or does not believe me. don't know what to do at this point
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samantha Uriguen, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cinnaminson, NJ.