ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sameer Mehta Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sameer Mehta?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Best interventional cardiologist!

I have had cardiac disease for many years, and have seen a myriad of cardiologists over the years. Hands down, Dr. Mehta is by far the best of them all! Amazing skill and bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Great physician. Explained my condition we'll, put me at ease. Also explained the procedure he was going to perform, now I'm back to full strength!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Amazing bedside manner, equally amazing technical skills. He saved me from likely death...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

He is very knowledgable and great with patients. He made me feel at ease during my visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Dr. Mehta was very persistent in exploring all avenues until finding the right diagnosis. (I had a very rare condition with an abnormal presentation.) Provided adequate information about the procedure and information so I could do my own research.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Dr. Mehta seemed receptive and interested in diagnosing my problem, however, he had never heard of the hereditary condition that I was being evaluated for. He did refer me to an expert for an MRI which was the right thing to do, however he thought he discovered a separate issue and offered to check with another colleague on it, then when he called back with the results of the first issue, said he had forgotten to, and then blew me off.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sameer Mehta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, CO.

  • Dr. Alan Lazaroff

    Internal Medicine

    Lakewood, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Steven Fabian

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Lakewood, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Janna Ver Miller

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Lakewood, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    11