Dr. Sameer Naseeruddin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Busy office, long waits and new staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Naseeruddin since he bought my old dr's practice. He made some positive changes in the practice and was very personable. But at the years have gone on, it seems he is more interested in "growing his practice" than in his patients. I was passed on to a new dr. in his practice who left, then another who also left, then a nurse practicioner and another and .... you get the idea. Each time I see a new person who usually isn't there the next time I go. The wait time is terrible, and sometimes it's hard to get results. Time to find a new dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Best doctor
My husband and I love our Doctor So happy I found him in 2004
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Great Doctor
He is one of the best i had in man many years he is friendly and very details in finding your details( health related)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 25th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Avoid this guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
world's greatest doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 63 and have many health problems and have had many doctors over the years but Dr. Naseeruddin is by far the best doctor I have ever had. He always has time to listen and never rushes you. He is a dedicated and knowledgeable doctor. He is patient and really cares about you and whatever is going on with your health. I would never want any other doctor and would travel to the end of the earth to see him. Here is an example of the kind of doctor he is: I have COPD and asthma, I had an attack and was wheezing and not well. The doctor's office was closed that day and we were having a severe snow storm. One call to him and he came through the storm and opened his office to see me. He has been a blessing for me and I just love him. Thank you Doc for everything you have done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Best decision in choosing dr. Naseeruddin. He is great...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naseeruddin is among one of the top doctors in Schaumburg. He knows what he's doing & cares about his patients. Those are 2 important things in having a doctor. He also will not prescribe unnecessary medicine but, what you need. If you need a doctor in the NW suburbs I'd recommend him for sure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Naseeruddin is thorough, helpful and caring. His staff is also competent and willing to help. I highly recommend Dr. Naseeruddin and his staff. Makes going to the doctor a more pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2010
Best among doctors in Schaumburg
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my primary doctor for over 5 years. I found him online and I couldnt be happier at the service I receieved. Very friendly, excellent care and only prescribes what you need. Most of all, he's humorous too:). I've seen many doctors in schaumburg and I would say this is the best experience and I would rate him as the top among doctors Schaumburg for care, friendliness and humor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sameer Naseeruddin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Schaumburg, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Carey Dachman

41 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Todd Leverentz

37 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Janusz Srodulski

37 years experience

4.3 of 5