ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sameer Sheth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sameer Sheth?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

I went for a second opinion with Dr. Sheth and I'm so glad I did. He saved my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Absolutely fantastic doctor!

Dr. Sheth is very intelligent and the most genuine doctor you'll ever meet.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

One of the best neurosurgeons I have met. He is very genuine, and the process making the appointment with his assistant, Mary was so easy. I definitely recommend to others, such a great and amazing doctor that knew what he was doing and how to treat me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Dr. Sheth is an all around professional and classy dr. His team took great care of me, but he himself visited me everyday during my stay post op brain surgery. That really hit a soft spot for me , and I hope he never loses that sense of compassion as he progresses In his career (he's young). Also, by the grace of God , I had no complications. God has truly blessed Dr. Sheth with such great skill, and his secretary Mary is awesome too. Give her a raise;-)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Dr. Sheth is always calm, cool and collected, plus that most important quality- kind. He spends ample time in consultation, engaging the patient/layman with suitable explanation. He is also part of the Columbia Presbyterian team, which allows several opinions to assess each issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Best Neuro Surgeon

Couldn't have placed my head in better hands, literally. Dr. Sheth is great, answers all questions, is extremely patient and clearly answers all questions and clarifies any doubts. In addition to all he's a friendly doctor which makes the process a lot easier although it might seem insignificant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Sheth is very sweet and caring. I highly recommend this doctor for epilepsy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sameer Sheth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.

  • Dr. William Cobb

    Dr. William Cobb

    Neurological Surgery

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (20)
    11
  • Dr. Philip Meyers

    Dr. Philip Meyers

    Neurological Surgery, Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Neuroradiology

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    27
  • Dr. Donald Quest

    Dr. Donald Quest

    Neurological Surgery

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    46