ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sameer Sheth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sameer Sheth?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

I went for a second opinion with Dr. Sheth and I'm so glad I did. He saved my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely fantastic doctor!

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Dr. Sheth is very intelligent and the most genuine doctor you'll ever meet.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

One of the best neurosurgeons I have met. He is very genuine, and the process making the appointment with his assistant, Mary was so easy. I definitely recommend to others, such a great and amazing doctor that knew what he was doing and how to treat me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Dr. Sheth is an all around professional and classy dr. His team took great care of me, but he himself visited me everyday during my stay post op brain surgery. That really hit a soft spot for me , and I hope he never loses that sense of compassion as he progresses In his career (he's young). Also, by the grace of God , I had no complications. God has truly blessed Dr. Sheth with such great skill, and his secretary Mary is awesome too. Give her a raise;-)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Dr. Sheth is always calm, cool and collected, plus that most important quality- kind. He spends ample time in consultation, engaging the patient/layman with suitable explanation. He is also part of the Columbia Presbyterian team, which allows several opinions to assess each issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Neuro Surgeon

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Couldn't have placed my head in better hands, literally. Dr. Sheth is great, answers all questions, is extremely patient and clearly answers all questions and clarifies any doubts. In addition to all he's a friendly doctor which makes the process a lot easier although it might seem insignificant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Dr. Sheth is very sweet and caring. I highly recommend this doctor for epilepsy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sameer Sheth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.