ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sameer Siddiqui Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sameer Siddiqui?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sameer Siddiqui?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Prostate Discussion

I seen Dr. Siddiqui on September 15, 2017 and was really impressed with his knowledge of prostate cancer. He was very polite and took plenty of time for discussion and answered all my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Siddiqui assisted my gynecologist in my surgery, with his part handling my kidneys and ureters. I can not say enough good things about him. I've had many surgeries and he is top notch. I've never had my incision closed so perfect before. I thank him for helping save my life! Highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

This guy's recommendations based on his imagination and expection without even touching his patient. This is the worest doctor I have met. Seriously stay away of him and dont believe what he saying.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sameer Siddiqui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Robert Maloney

    Urology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. Duong Tu

    Urology, Residency

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Michael Chehval

    Urology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    46