ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sameh Wanis Is this you?
  • 43
  • 11
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sameh Wanis?


78 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

It's about time I found a REAL doctor!

A doctor that still talks to you B4 you're naked! Asked the right questions and got the right answers. No need to look further.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Best doctor in town!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

I do not recommend dr.wanis he is not friendly what so ever i dont see how anyone can say that he doesnt take hes time with hes patients matter of fact he doesnt care about hes patients at all he cares about hes job than hes patients rarely greets and hes tough with hes staff those ladies are the best to be working with him . Had a very bad experience with labor with him that day i seen the real person he is just want to rush through the process but he does hes job right and hes good at it i give him that . Just not the experience i wanted 😔 I should changed obgyn from the start everyone has different experience

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Best Doctor and staff in town.

I think the world of Dr. Wanis.He delivered both of my children.He continues to see me for any issues I may have.He has the best staff EVER.!!!!Those ladies are the best.I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.My experiences have all been A+.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Wait is forever. They forget that you've even signed in to be looked at. What's suppose to be a 10 minute visit turns into hours.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

I love Dr.Wanis! He has delivered my two children and i continue to see him. I couldnt have chosen a better doctor i highly recommend him!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Dr. Wanis is one of the most caring doctor I know. He is also very thorough, and accurate. I will go back for my next OB needs, and GYN needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

cna

Doctor wanis have been my doctor for more than 11 years now and I'm going to continue with him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

thank you

very friendly

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Worst experience 3x in a row.

The office staff was very nice, but the office on 10th ave. had weird smell upon entering, the bathroom was very unsanitary looking, the floor was dirty the clinic on 45th st. is way cleaner and more sanitary. I was referred to him by a friend so I thought that I was going to the right place for all my problems. First, I met with the doctor and when I explained my problem, he was being very unprofessional by telling me that he thinks I'm lying and he didn't believe me, I mean it's ok not to believe me, but to rudely say it to me like he knew me was weird! Then, in the middle of a colposcopy/ biopsy he took out my IUD after he just told me that would be another procedure done at the hospital under anesthesia,(which had me in excruciating pain because it was dug deep into my uterus wall w/ no strings) After I was screaming and he took it out, all he said was "Im so sorry". Seriously? I was in such bad pain I couldn't walk right for 2hrs. And I am one to take pain. I would not recommend to no one in their right mind. I tried to give him several tries, but it just did not work out. I would of stayed at my old obgyn if they took my new insurance.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

very nice staff

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sameh Wanis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Gilberto Shek

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palm Springs, FL 0.08 mi

    4.5
    (19)
  • Dr. Jose Nodarse

    Dr. Jose Nodarse

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palm Springs, FL 0.08 mi

    4.5
    (36)
    13
  • Dr. Ruel Stoessel

    Dr. Ruel Stoessel

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palm Springs, FL 0.51 mi

    3.3
    (57)
    30