Dr. Samer Cabbabe MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Dr. Sam Cabbabe is more than a skilled surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sam Cabbabe is more than a skilled surgeon. He is a confidant and trusted advisor. He and his staff are the most generous and caring people you will ever encounter. This is not just another doctor’s office but rather an office of total healing. He is not only there physically through the most crazy journey of my life, but he, and his staff, were always there emotionally. You can not have a bad day when you get to see Dr. Cabbabe and his staff. I’m very blessed to call him my surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cabbabe fixed my "man boobs". He is amazing. My chest looks completely normal and the scars are invisible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Redo breast implants and lift
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cabbabe redid my breast implants and a lift to even me out. My results are amazing and I could not be more pleased. I would recommend Dr. Cabbabe and his staff to anyone considering plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
The Best Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cabbabe is an excellent surgeon and has the best personality of any doctor I have ever met! I can't say enough about him and I would recommend him to everyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2012
A Superior Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I traveled from out of state to have Dr. Samer Cabbabe perform my breast augmentation surgery. Dr. Cabbabe proved to be an excellent surgeon with a warm and caring bedside manner. He spent a great deal of time answering my many questions in my initial consultation. He proved to be up to date on the latest techniques and had a great deal of experience using a variety of implants. He discussed with me my options for the type that would appear most natural and attractive for my body type. Dr. Cabbabe's staff was top notch and were very helpful in preparing me for the surgery. I am incredibly pleased with my results and feel that Dr. Cabbabe listened to my wishes in regards to shape and size. My recovery was excellent and the small incisions are healing beautifully. I am beyond pleased and feel Dr. Samer Cabbabe is an extremely talented surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy with Dr. Samer Cabbabe. He listened and answered all my questions. He took lots of time with me. I liked his confidence. I would highly recommend him. I had my facial surgery at St. Anthony's and the staff there were great also. All in all I feel like I found the best surgeon in St. Louis!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
During our initial consulation Dr Sam Cabbabe was excellent. Talked to us about pros and cons and risks, was patient with our questions. encouraged more questions. Friendly and professional. The office staff was top-notch. No one made me feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Great surgeon!
After several failed surgeries by other plastic surgeons, he was able to reconstruct me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Highly recomend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cabbabe was very good at looking me in the eye and explaining things in detail to me on a level I could understand. His bedside manner is very good and my surgery was very smooth with excellent results. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2010
Wonderful surgeon!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cabbabe was able to fix me after several other surgeons had tried and been unable to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2009
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cabbabe took the time to go over all my options for surgery with me. He was punctual and did an exceptional job. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family. St Louis is lucky to have a gifted surgeon like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samer Cabbabe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bridgeton, MO.

Doctor

Charles R Nathan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Gellis

45 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brock Ridenour

31 years experience

4.3 of 5