ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samer Cabbabe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samer Cabbabe?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samer Cabbabe?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

34 y/o, Breast Augmentation, Highly recommend!!

I have always contemplated breast implants and after 2 kids I really knew I wanted to go through with it then. I have always been small chested and what I did have just left. Meeting Dr. Cabbabe, he was very professional and laid back, answered all my questions, very informative and gave honest opinions. I knew what was going on every step of the way. Their office staff is amazing!! Everyone was so nice and non-judgemental and always offered a smile and kind words! I would recommend Dr. Cabbabe to anyone for any procedure performed. In my case, my breast augmentation went without a hitch, they are beautiful and healing well!! The staff at the hospital were also super amazing!!! So nice and very informative as well. I was in pain for about a month, worse in the beginning but way better after the 1 month mark. I am so happy I made the decision to do this, I wish I would have years ago haha!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Glad I was referred to Dr. Cabbabe

So glad I was referred to Dr. Cabbabe. I almost chose another plastic surgeon for my procedure. Definitely cares about his patients and does amazing work. Staff is very friendly and not pushy like others I encountered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Great surgeon

I was told by several people I would be in good hands with Dr. Cabbabe and they were right. He is a doctor who is compassionate and cares about his patients. I feel very fortunate to have him on my team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Dr. Sam Cabbabe is more than a skilled surgeon

Dr. Sam Cabbabe is more than a skilled surgeon. He is a confidant and trusted advisor. He and his staff are the most generous and caring people you will ever encounter. This is not just another doctor’s office but rather an office of total healing. He is not only there physically through the most crazy journey of my life, but he, and his staff, were always there emotionally. You can not have a bad day when you get to see Dr. Cabbabe and his staff. I’m very blessed to call him my surgeon!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Dr. Cabbabe fixed my "man boobs". He is amazing. My chest looks completely normal and the scars are invisible

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Redo breast implants and lift

Dr Cabbabe redid my breast implants and a lift to even me out. My results are amazing and I could not be more pleased. I would recommend Dr. Cabbabe and his staff to anyone considering plastic surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

The Best Doc

Dr Cabbabe is an excellent surgeon and has the best personality of any doctor I have ever met! I can't say enough about him and I would recommend him to everyone!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

A Superior Surgeon

I traveled from out of state to have Dr. Samer Cabbabe perform my breast augmentation surgery. Dr. Cabbabe proved to be an excellent surgeon with a warm and caring bedside manner. He spent a great deal of time answering my many questions in my initial consultation. He proved to be up to date on the latest techniques and had a great deal of experience using a variety of implants. He discussed with me my options for the type that would appear most natural and attractive for my body type. Dr. Cabbabe's staff was top notch and were very helpful in preparing me for the surgery. I am incredibly pleased with my results and feel that Dr. Cabbabe listened to my wishes in regards to shape and size. My recovery was excellent and the small incisions are healing beautifully. I am beyond pleased and feel Dr. Samer Cabbabe is an extremely talented surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

I am so happy with Dr. Samer Cabbabe. He listened and answered all my questions. He took lots of time with me. I liked his confidence. I would highly recommend him. I had my facial surgery at St. Anthony's and the staff there were great also. All in all I feel like I found the best surgeon in St. Louis!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

During our initial consulation Dr Sam Cabbabe was excellent. Talked to us about pros and cons and risks, was patient with our questions. encouraged more questions. Friendly and professional. The office staff was top-notch. No one made me feel rushed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Great surgeon!

After several failed surgeries by other plastic surgeons, he was able to reconstruct me

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Highly recomend

Dr. Cabbabe was very good at looking me in the eye and explaining things in detail to me on a level I could understand. His bedside manner is very good and my surgery was very smooth with excellent results. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samer Cabbabe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeton, MO.

  • Dr. Wilfrido Feliciano

    Plastic Surgery

    Bridgeton, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Mario Morales

    General Surgery

    Bridgeton, MO 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Edmond Cabbabe

    Dr. Edmond Cabbabe

    Plastic Surgery

    Bridgeton, MO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    44