Dr. Samer Elfallal DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    49%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
A great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had 2 back surgeries at a well known hospital in Toledo. I ended up with screws out of place and a bad infection. I went to see Dr Elfallal and he said i can fix it for you i was unsure as i had the infection before, but he assure me that i wouldnt get one this time. He did my 3 rd surgery had to replace everything and made sure i didnt get an infection and a year later im pain free. He is an awesome doctor so kind and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Dr. Samer M. ElFallal is a thief
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad experience with this thief. Unprofessional & questionable practices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Very bad experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family was in a car accident,We referred to Ortoprdiac neurologist , well two weeks later, still NO diagnosis never seen the Doctor, only his nurse practitioner. My husband has a T-12 compression fracture and my daughter also has back and neck injuries, they must see not importance of getting a prompt diagnosis. I had to make an appointment with a Good M.D in Royal Oak, they got us right in and seen Top specialist who also agreed this should have been a priority situation. very disappointed and angered this office felt its ok to let our family sit and worry for two whole weeks with no diagnosis, and they both have serious untreated injuries. never will I waste my time going there again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional Doctor. finally a doctor with the whole package. Dr. ElFallal has an exceptional bed side manner and he is a GREAT Physician. I would trust him with my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing and caring. He performed my brain surgery and removed 100% of my tumor and is an amazing person. I would recommend him to everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the nicest & caring Doctors I've been too . My back surgery went very well . I would recommend him to everybody ! Thank you Dr. ElFallal for everything !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
neck surgery
Would not recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Trusted Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. ElFallalal is a competent and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my condition I have met a lot of doctor , Dr Rlfallal was amazing he is a truly caring altruistic human that cares for his patients beyond the surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Hospital stay
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Elfallal is one of the kindest Dr's I have come across in years . He takes his time with his patience's and takes his time with there families . I have not one negative thing to say about him . The Best and I will be having him as one of my Dr"s for future issues . THANK YOU
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2013
Outstanding
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the kindest, gentlest, compassionate,caring doctors out there. I would trust him with my life. I will forever remember that way he made our family feel. I give DrElfallal a 10 hands down!! I visited Dr Elfallaf at Oakwood office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
the most kindest and caring doctor i have ever meet and even at such a young age he shows a deep understanding of his field
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samer Elfallal, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Garden City, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Wissam Elfallal

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Eric Bialaski

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Fredrick Junn

30 years experience

3.6 of 5