The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samer Elfallal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 16 Comments

3.4
  • 29
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 19

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samer Elfallal?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

Terrible Exprtience

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Starting with appointment scheduling to the Nurse it was a horrible experience. The doctor won't even take the time to listen to your concern.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Neurosurgeon

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Dr Elfallal has been fantastic in treating me. Great bedside manner and spends time listening to my concerns. He recently did a lumbar fusion surgery, posterior and anterior on me and so far so good.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great doctor

Posted on November 5th, 2016

I had 2 back surgeries at a well known hospital in Toledo. I ended up with screws out of place and a bad infection. I went to see Dr Elfallal and he said i can fix it for you i was unsure as i had the infection before, but he assure me that i wouldnt get one this time. He did my 3 rd surgery had to replace everything and made sure i didnt get an infection and a year later im pain free. He is an awesome doctor so kind and friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Samer M. ElFallal is a thief

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Bad experience with this thief. Unprofessional & questionable practices.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very bad experience

Posted on July 9th, 2016

My family was in a car accident,We referred to Ortoprdiac neurologist , well two weeks later, still NO diagnosis never seen the Doctor, only his nurse practitioner. My husband has a T-12 compression fracture and my daughter also has back and neck injuries, they must see not importance of getting a prompt diagnosis. I had to make an appointment with a Good M.D in Royal Oak, they got us right in and seen Top specialist who also agreed this should have been a priority situation. very disappointed and angered this office felt its ok to let our family sit and worry for two whole weeks with no diagnosis, and they both have serious untreated injuries. never will I waste my time going there again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Exceptional Doctor. finally a doctor with the whole package. Dr. ElFallal has an exceptional bed side manner and he is a GREAT Physician. I would trust him with my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Me

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Amazing and caring. He performed my brain surgery and removed 100% of my tumor and is an amazing person. I would recommend him to everyone

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

One of the nicest & caring Doctors I've been too . My back surgery went very well . I would recommend him to everybody ! Thank you Dr. ElFallal for everything !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

neck surgery

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Would not recommend

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trusted Doctor

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Dr. ElFallalal is a competent and caring doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

In my condition I have met a lot of doctor , Dr Rlfallal was amazing he is a truly caring altruistic human that cares for his patients beyond the surgery

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samer Elfallal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, MI.