advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  •  
Total Ratings

43

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Write a Review
Feb 2nd, 2016

Amazing and caring. He performed my brain surgery and removed 100% of my tumor and is an amazing person. I would recommend him to everyone

  •  
Awesome treatment show details Awesome treatment
by Trina on Nov 13th, 2015

I had the third back surgery 10/22/2015. I had first surgery 06/19/2014 had foot numbness right after surgery and continued. The pain had gotten pretty bad in my back. Dr Elfallal did surgery found my hardware was not good put all new in and I don't have any pain. He also knew after first surgery I had infection and took precautions to make sure I didn't get infection this time. He is great. I tell everybody about him

by Roberta Harmon on Aug 17th, 2015

One of the nicest & caring Doctors I've been too . My back surgery went very well . I would recommend him to everybody ! Thank you Dr. ElFallal for everything !

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Still in pain show details Still in pain
May 17th, 2015

would never see him again

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
neck surgery show details neck surgery
May 4th, 2015

Would not recommend

  •  
Trusted Doctor show details Trusted Doctor
Mar 23rd, 2015

Dr. ElFallalal is a competent and caring doctor.

Jan 30th, 2015

In my condition I have met a lot of doctor , Dr Rlfallal was amazing he is a truly caring altruistic human that cares for his patients beyond the surgery

  •  
Hospital stay show details Hospital stay
by donna lopez on Sep 12th, 2014

Dr Elfallal is one of the kindest Dr's I have come across in years . He takes his time with his patience's and takes his time with there families . I have not one negative thing to say about him . The Best and I will be having him as one of my Dr"s for future issues . THANK YOU

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Outstanding show details Outstanding
by Kendra on Oct 21st, 2013

One of the kindest, gentlest, compassionate,caring doctors out there. I would trust him with my life. I will forever remember that way he made our family feel. I give DrElfallal a 10 hands down!! I visited Dr Elfallaf at Oakwood office.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 1st, 2009

the most kindest and caring doctor i have ever meet and even at such a young age he shows a deep understanding of his field

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 21st, 2009

he was very caring and considerate and made me feel that everything was okay

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse