ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samer Ghostine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

140 Ratings • 59 Comments

4.8
  • 127
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samer Ghostine?

Showing 12 of 140 Ratings

Excellent and Caring

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Dr Ghostine is a skilled and knowledgeable surgeon. After complex lumbar spine surgery I am free of the terrible pain I've been suffering. He truly cares for his patients, a blessing to have him as my surgeon. I highly highly recommend Dr Ghostine !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dale Hawkey says

Posted on June 20th, 2017

If you are looking for a kind, humble, experienced, expert in his field Neurosurgeon who takes the time to address your concerns and questions thoughtfully, then Dr. Ghostine is that doctor/surgeon. He was willing to do a surgery that helped me get my life back! So grateful to God that he sent him into my life!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Dr. Ghostine performed brain surgery on my father who had a right Subdural Hematoma. During my father's stay at the hospital, Dr. Ghostine visit him everyday to check on his progress. He is an EXCELLENT, CARING, and KNOWLEDGEABLE doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Conscientious, asks the right questions, good bedside manner.

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Conscientious and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Ghostine is a awesome surgeon !!!

Posted on February 15th, 2017

I had 5 previous back surgeries done at Loma Linda before meeting Dr Ghostine that were unsuccessful ! I was having chronic pain and was hospitalized to find out I needed a cervical fusion surgery I was lucky enough to Meet Dr Ghostine ! He did a multiple level cervical fusion on my neck C-3 thru C-7 ! For the first time in 17 years I have relief from my leg pain which had been extremely severe ! I would highly recommend Dr Ghostine to anyone !!! He's a great Dr and surgeon !! He's extremely friendly he has a great bedside manner and very caring ! If your considering having a procedure done by him you have found the right Dr in my opinion !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

This Dr. is a very sensitive, caring, comforting Doctor. He has the ability to inform you about everything good or bad about your situation. He is an execellent neurosurgeon! He saved my 88 year old husban d

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Back Surgery L4 & L5

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Was able to go home same day of surgery. A Week after back surgery I was pain free. Per-surgery visit was very educational and prepped me well for surgery. Premier Surgery Center was very helpful and courteous .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr. Ghostine!

Posted on July 15th, 2016

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ghostine. I had a very severe case of spinal stenosis and he was able to expedite my surgery and ease my pain. I am currently have a quick recovery and appreciate Dr. Ghostine's kind bedside manner and good communication skills. He is a very knowledgeable surgeon and I trust him completely. I recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm back to normal !

Posted on February 7th, 2016

I had severe sciatica running down my right leg and severe lower back pain dr. Go soon did an MRI found I had herniated disc at s1l5 and l5l for he did a discectomy laminectomy at Riverside Community Hospital everything went great immediate relief I absolutely recommend him and Riverside Community Hospital

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ghostine is a miracle worker!!!

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Dr. Ghostine is incredibly caring and knowledgeable and will only do surgeries that you absolutely need. He did my back surgery. I was in so much pain, I couldn't walk without excruciating pain radiating down my lower back and legs. After the surgery, it was like a miracle. Immediate results! If I ever need back or neck surgery, again, I will certainly use Dr. Ghostine. He is also very caring and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Samer Ghostine!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctors performance

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

I have delt server back pain for over 30 years I have had three previous surgeries with little relief until Dr Ghostine performed my back fusion I am still recovering but each day that has past getting better each day, his compasion for his work is one for all others to emulate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Dr. Ghostine operated on my back. I suffered from scoliosis and before the surgery I could not even stand without extreme pain. Now I can move without pain and have my life back again. I would recommend Dr. Ghostine highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samer Ghostine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.