ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samer Khaznadar Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samer Khaznadar?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

He is the absolute best!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Dr.Khaznadar is great hes been treating my daughter since she was born and has been nothing but the best, i even changed my older daughters doctor to Dr.K and she sbsolutely loves him. There staff is amazing as well we love Kathy and Corina who have also been with him since we started going to him! We love his practice and team!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Dr.Khaznadar is great!

I would definitely recommend Dr.Khaznadar to anyone going to Merchant Pediatrics. He is an amazing doctor. Very attentive and polite, answers all your questions explaining everything to you, he absolutely loves children and makes you feel very comfortable with him. Dr.Khaznadar is the only doctor I schedule my son's appointments with. (I'm not saying that any of the other doctors arent great I just feel more comfortable with Khaznadar. Everyone has their own preference)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2010

DR SAMER KHAZANDAR IS VERY POLITE WITH EXCELLENT BED SIDE MANNER. HE ALWAYS TAKE THE TIME TO MAKE SURE YOU UNDERSTAND WHATS GOING ON WITH YOU DURING YOUR VISIT.TAKES THE TIME TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS.ALWAYS GREET YOU WITH A SMILE.I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL THE MOTHERS I KNOW. KEEP UP THE EXECELLENT WORK DR.K.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Recommend

I highly recommend Dr. Khaznadar he is very good with the children and explains everything to you in a polite and caring manner. Also, doesnt rush you if you have questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samer Khaznadar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Khalid Manzur

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Kissimmee, FL 0.06 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    35
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Astrid Lopez

    Pediatrics

    Kissimmee, FL 0.06 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Michael Zbiegien

    Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Kissimmee, FL 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30