inactive

Samer A Khosrof MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.1
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Phenomenal!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal Doctor! Dr. Khosrof is a really wonderful Doctor. I personally am extremely nervous when I go for doctors appointments, but Dr. Khosrof makes you feel comfortable. In addition, his treatment is very gentle and his advice is very genuine. He cares for his patients, his staff, and he is really a phenomenal medical service provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
The BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I honestly wish that there were more doctors like Dr. Samer. He is so patient and I feel he really cares about the well being of everyone that comes in. Some doctors will try rush you out and just throw prescriptions at you without explaining anything. But Dr. Samer really takes the time to get to know my individual eyes and my individual situation. I am confident that my eyes will be in the best shape in his hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Best the doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You looking for the best, most trusted ophthalmology? Then you in right place. I am very impressed with my experience at this doctor’s office. Dr. Khosrof is very knowledgable and helpfuland his staff is very friendly . He is my doctor since 2008. I had problems since I was born with my eyes for years and years I went to many doctors famous around world to help me with vision and diagnose my problem, yet, they couldnt diagnose. Except Dr. KHOSROF. He is only doctor that knows my problem. I did 3 surgery with him and in both my eyes and all of them were 100% successful. Not only that with each visit he took his time with me at each appointment and always provided the absolute best care, best advice and treatment during every visit. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone that needs an eye specialist. He is Best Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
wonderful
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My dad has been going to this doctor for a few years since he got diagnosed with diabetes. He is a great doctor. Always spends a good amount of time with my father. He has kept my dad's vision stable and even made it better. Sometimes the wait is a while but everyone has different diagnoses and he treats it right and way if need be. I understand because my dad is one of these patients that needs to be treated. It is great that he is very close to us. Thanks for taking care of my dad doc! !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and accurate doctor. Very knowledgeable and experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
first visit was good over all....was comfortable and was treated in a professional way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
THE ANGEL
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
IVE BEEN TO ALOT OF DOCTORZ FOR ALOT OF THINGS BUT THIS DOCTOR IS DIFFERENT FROM OTHERS, WHY CAUSE HE MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY NOT A PT AND IS KIND AND DOWN TO EARTH AND HELPS YOU TO SEE BETTER. I THINK HES THE GREATEST EYE DOCTOR AND EVERYBODY SHOULD GO SEE HIM.HE HELPED PEOPLE SEE WHICH WERE GONA GO BLIND.GOD BLESS HIM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2010
If you care about your eyes....This is the doctor for you
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hello,I don't like to write a story, but i will tell you one thing ....... you will not find an eye doctor with this skill and care.He is not about MONEY like others.Put all your trust in him and GOD and you will be fine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2010
Dr Khosrof is my eye doctor for ever
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Khosrof is a very dedicated person. He worked vey hard on my eyes for six months to preserve my sight. I can not thank him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2010
A DR. WHO CARES
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A PLEASURE TO SEE THIS DR. HE WAS SO NICE AND REALLY SHOWS HE CARES, HIM AND HIS STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY, THEY ARE EDUCATED AND LICENSED PROFESSIONALS WITH KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE YOU NEED FOR YOUR EYES. I WAS SO PLEASED WITH MY VISIT I SENT MY WHOLE FAMILY AND NOW WE FEAL LIKE WE ARE PART OF THEIR FAMILY:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Bset Doctor in Brooklyn, NY
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is a miracle for me, I am looking this beautiful world thru my own eyes. I was almost blind, lost all my hopes but the Dr. Samer always give me hopes. He treated my eyes as well as moral support keeps alive my eyes. Dr. Samer has GOD gifted ability to cure people eyes. He is providing his professional services to people like me who lost their hope.
Was this review helpful? Yes No