Samer Mossallam DO Patient Reviews

  • Carleton, MI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Avoid Samer Mossallam
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude staff, Employees contradict each other, hangs up on patients, refused continued care as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Always friendly...professional. Very through exam
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Bad bed side manor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Belittling, Throwing temper tantrums, rude accusitory to female employees, rather that assume the blame for his own actions. He may be the model of charm whenever there is a patient nearby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was hesitant on seeing a new doctor, my old one never answered my questions and basically I was terrified of obgyns for about 6-7 years, he answered all of my questions put me and my husband at ease, very knowledgeable , his bedside manners are awesome. So glad I chose him. He also makes you feel very welcomed...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was my OB in 2010 and always knew what he was doing. He took extra time when I had questions or concerns. During delivery he tried to lighten the mood by joking around with my family and I. He delivered my daughter easily with no complications and I'm hoping to be able to get him as my doctor again for my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
great person, a great doctor, and a great office
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love dr.mossallam. He was my mom and my aunt's obgyn and he has always been very willing to answer all any and all questions and spend as much time with u as u need to aak questions. Also he is also very friendly and pesonable. has a great sense of humor, loves to joke and laugh its always a great experience. the only complaint i have is sometimes u have to wait longer because he had to go.to.the hospital to deliver a baby but the.receptionist always tell you as soon as you get there so you can leave and come back or rescedule if you need to. If they have time they will ever call u ahead of time. He is a great doctor and the office in general is just a great personality!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best dr that i have had yet. he doesnt try to rush you out of the office and he is super friendly, definatly puts the patient at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful doctor that actually takes the time to listen to his patients concerns, and has an awesome bedside manner/personality
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
<3
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mossallam is a wonderful physician. From the regular annual exam to any possible medical issues that may arise, he puts your concerns at ease. He's just the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2009
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No