The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samer Mossallam Is this you?
  • 35
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samer Mossallam?


43 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Avoid Samer Mossallam

Rude staff, Employees contradict each other, hangs up on patients, refused continued care as a patient.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Always friendly...professional. Very through exam

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Bad bed side manor

Belittling, Throwing temper tantrums, rude accusitory to female employees, rather that assume the blame for his own actions. He may be the model of charm whenever there is a patient nearby.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

I was hesitant on seeing a new doctor, my old one never answered my questions and basically I was terrified of obgyns for about 6-7 years, he answered all of my questions put me and my husband at ease, very knowledgeable , his bedside manners are awesome. So glad I chose him. He also makes you feel very welcomed...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

He was my OB in 2010 and always knew what he was doing. He took extra time when I had questions or concerns. During delivery he tried to lighten the mood by joking around with my family and I. He delivered my daughter easily with no complications and I'm hoping to be able to get him as my doctor again for my son.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

great person, a great doctor, and a great office

I love dr.mossallam. He was my mom and my aunt's obgyn and he has always been very willing to answer all any and all questions and spend as much time with u as u need to aak questions. Also he is also very friendly and pesonable. has a great sense of humor, loves to joke and laugh its always a great experience. the only complaint i have is sometimes u have to wait longer because he had to go.to.the hospital to deliver a baby but the.receptionist always tell you as soon as you get there so you can leave and come back or rescedule if you need to. If they have time they will ever call u ahead of time. He is a great doctor and the office in general is just a great personality!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

He is the best dr that i have had yet. he doesnt try to rush you out of the office and he is super friendly, definatly puts the patient at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

wonderful doctor that actually takes the time to listen to his patients concerns, and has an awesome bedside manner/personality

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

<3

Amazing doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2009

Dr. Mossallam is a wonderful physician. From the regular annual exam to any possible medical issues that may arise, he puts your concerns at ease. He's just the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

patient

very nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samer Mossallam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, MI.

  • Dr. Kianoush Khaghany

    Dr. Kianoush Khaghany

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Monroe, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    19
  • Dr. John Masserant

    Dr. John Masserant

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Monroe, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (42)
    17
  • Dr. Rita Sabbagh

    Dr. Rita Sabbagh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Monroe, MI 0.30 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    13