ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samer Roy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samer Roy?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

New patient and follow up appointments

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Dr. Roy has ordered tests that I needed to be performed to take care of me medically. The office staff treats you like family! Fun atmosphere!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful awful

Posted on December 10th, 2015

The staff is incredibly awful. Rude as all get out. The receptionist is the definition of ghetto. They don't care about consideration for anyone but themselves. I'd advise against dealing with them.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Arrives at work 10 am . poor attitude . Over booking common pick another doctor !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2014

Very good doctor, spends time asking and answering questions and concerns. Plus has very friendly good staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2012

Dr. Roy has been a great doctor for my husband. He is thorough in his exams and follows up well. We also like his helper. She explains things and is very kind.Some of the other workers there need to take a lesson from Dr. Roy's helper. Theyare not as caring nor friendly as they use to be even.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and staff

Posted on September 30th, 2010

I have gone to this doctor on multiple occasions and he is great. Recently when I went I saw the new Physician Assistant that he has working for him and she was so sweet and took time to explain things to me so that I could understand. Do not hesitate to use Dr. Roy or his P.A. Jenny. They are both great and very knowledgeable people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2010

I recently went to Dr. Roy's office and the staff there was extremely nice. I called to schedule an appointment and they got me in quickly. The office manager was very kind and helpful when I had a question reguarding my account. The nurse and nurse assistant were kind and caring. Dr. Roy is a great doctor for high blood pressure, diabetes, and etc. The location is in an excellent location on Thomas Rd. The office also has a variety of test in the office where as it makes it more convienant.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2010

Samer N Roy MD has a wonderful staff. I recently went in for xrays and the girl taking the xrays was so nice. Samer Roy MD is a great doctor. I highly recommend him for high blood pressure problems, diabetes,& etc. The office is in a great location on Thomas Road.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samer Roy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Monroe, LA.