The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sami Achem-Karam Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sami Achem-Karam?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

Dr. Achem has been my doctor since 2009 and I can say he is the best doctor I have ever had. He really cares about his patients and will do what is necessary to get to the root of your medical issue. Four stars is not enough for this wonderful man. I would HIGHLY recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

the best dr. ever

i have all kinds of medical issues and dr. achem has formed a team to diagnose and treat me. i love him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Great doctor!

I suffered from a multitude of symptoms due to celiac disease for 41 years. I went to many doctors prior to Dr. Achem. He was extremely caring, and he was the only doctor that gave me a proper diagnosis. Since going on a gluten free diet, I feel like a new person. Dr. Achem cured me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

Excellent

Excellent physican as well as bed side manner. If there is such a thing as a pleasant experience with a Gastro then this is the man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

Fabulous man. Most caring doctor I have met ever. I have met a lot of doctors and have never been more impressed with someone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

3.7 Rating

December 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sami Achem-Karam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Pablo Castillo

    Dr. Pablo Castillo

    Sleep Medicine, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Gunjan Gandhi

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Ivan Porter

    Dr. Ivan Porter

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9