Dr. Sami Achem-Karam MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
WONDERFUL DOCTOR
Dr. Achem has been my doctor since 2009 and I can say he is the best doctor I have ever had. He really cares about his patients and will do what is necessary to get to the root of your medical issue. Four stars is not enough for this wonderful man. I would HIGHLY recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
the best dr. ever
Wait time
15.0 minutes
i have all kinds of medical issues and dr. achem has formed a team to diagnose and treat me. i love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2011
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I suffered from a multitude of symptoms due to celiac disease for 41 years. I went to many doctors prior to Dr. Achem. He was extremely caring, and he was the only doctor that gave me a proper diagnosis. Since going on a gluten free diet, I feel like a new person. Dr. Achem cured me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physican as well as bed side manner. If there is such a thing as a pleasant experience with a Gastro then this is the man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous man. Most caring doctor I have met ever. I have met a lot of doctors and have never been more impressed with someone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sami Achem-Karam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.