ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sami Hamamji Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sami Hamamji?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sami Hamamji?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Dr. Hamamji did my chosystectomy back in 2005. Great bedside manner yet very professional. I have chosen him to go my VGS surgery also. I'm sure I'll be please. His office staff is very courteous and nice. Love Christine!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Fabulous
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Grateful Bariatric patient

Dr. Hamamji is the kindest doctor ever. He is knowledgeable and explains what he had to do and what is expected. A very nice and calm demeanor. Super awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I couldn't have asked for a more caring doctor. His staff is wonderful. I wish all doctors were like him. I read the reviews about the wait time, but I rarely had to wait more than 20 minutes. I would have waited an hour. He's that good!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

Gallbladder Surgery

Love him. What a nice compassionate physician.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sami Hamamji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tustin, CA.

  • Dr. Quyen Dao

    Bariatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Tustin, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    14
  • Dr. Deepa Savani

    Internal Medicine

    Tustin, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Clarence Petrie

    General Surgery

    Tustin, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    52