Dr. Sami Sibai MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.7
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    35%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    47%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Dr. Bernstein
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very poor work ethics!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 28th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor blatantly lied to me. He is a sick individual. Stay away from Dr Sibai at all costs. have never been treated so badly by this dr.I wouldnt recommend him, under any circumstances.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't have a good attitude. Is not a good doctor. I highly recommend going to someone else who will care for you and has a better attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I dont know who would recommend this doctor and why. He has no passion for his job and has no morals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Very compassionate!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very worried during my visit to the hospital. I ended up getting an allergic reaction to the contrast dye during my CT scan. Dr. Sibai did a very good job in handling my emergency situation and kept me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Sibai.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
poor work ethics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2009
Very Helpfull
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a MRI done after a car accident I was in. I went to several doctors and a normal x-ray could not find where my bone was broke at. After the MRI Dr. Sibai was able to find where it was broke and explained it to me in detail. Usually I am told Radiologists don't talk to there patients but Dr. Sibai took the time out to come talk to me and explained to me different procedures in fixing my wrist.He is a nice laid back doctor that doesn't see you as just a patient. He really wants to help you and wants you to heal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he has no passion for his job and is doing it for the money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2008
mr. yummy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
LOOOOVEEEE HIMMM<3
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sami Sibai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Urbana, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Martin Kuntz

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kendall Newsome

32 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. James Hlubocky

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor