ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sami Sibai Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sami Sibai?


17 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Dr. Bernstein

very poor work ethics!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 28th, 2011

This doctor blatantly lied to me. He is a sick individual. Stay away from Dr Sibai at all costs. have never been treated so badly by this dr.I wouldnt recommend him, under any circumstances.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Doesn't have a good attitude. Is not a good doctor. I highly recommend going to someone else who will care for you and has a better attitude.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

I dont know who would recommend this doctor and why. He has no passion for his job and has no morals.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Very compassionate!

I was very worried during my visit to the hospital. I ended up getting an allergic reaction to the contrast dye during my CT scan. Dr. Sibai did a very good job in handling my emergency situation and kept me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Sibai.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

poor work ethics.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

Very Helpfull

I had a MRI done after a car accident I was in. I went to several doctors and a normal x-ray could not find where my bone was broke at. After the MRI Dr. Sibai was able to find where it was broke and explained it to me in detail. Usually I am told Radiologists don't talk to there patients but Dr. Sibai took the time out to come talk to me and explained to me different procedures in fixing my wrist.He is a nice laid back doctor that doesn't see you as just a patient. He really wants to help you and wants you to heal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2009

he has no passion for his job and is doing it for the money

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2008

mr. yummy

LOOOOVEEEE HIMMM<3

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sami Sibai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Urbana, IL.

  • Dr. Kevin Mover

    Diagnostic Radiology

    Urbana, IL 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. John Sapp Jr

    Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Urbana, IL 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Behrang Khoie

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Urbana, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9