ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sami Khan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sami Khan?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.2 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Great dr

My daughter got attacked by a dog and he fixed her face with minimal scar. He was great!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Love Him and his Staff

My experience with this office started right after my raditation treatment, which was after my chemotheraphy, so need less to say I was CRABBY....My overall time spend with this office was a awesome journey to correcting the damage breast cancer did. I would suggest this plastic surgeon to any women for implants. Stonybrook is an awesome hospital also. Thank you Dr.Kahn

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 16th, 2011

Heartless

I seriously would not recommend him to anybody. I am a breast cancer patient and the breast that didn't have cancer has such an ugly huge scar, he filled me with saline and don't bother asking how I feel. I've waited a good 40 min. In the room for him to come check me. He's just one of those physicians that just care about the money and not the concerns of his patients.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Horrible service

Was unable to see me immediately after my operation. I received subpar attention regarding my post-op infection and there was a huge delay in readmitting me. The incision had to be reopened and left me with a horribly looking scar!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

Kind, compassionate, professional

Dr. Khan and his staff are wonderful,kind,caring and compassionate. He does not rush and is brilliant at in performing his professional duties. I would recommend him without hesitation. He has done numerous surgeries on my husband.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

Fractured Mandibular Care

Very patient and informative doctor. Confident with his care and treatment for my teenage son,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sami Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stony Brook, NY.

  • Dr. Dana Telem

    Dr. Dana Telem

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    12
  • Dr. Shani Palmer

    General Surgery, Residency

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Joanna Chikwe

    Dr. Joanna Chikwe

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    16