ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samia Eid Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samia Eid?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Caring & Compassionate

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Dr. Eid and her staff have consistently extended themselves in a caring professional manner to address and my needs. I have needed things such as urgent refills and immediate appointments and I have never been disappointed. Dr. Eid as also called to check on me during recent illnesses. I am truly blessed to have her as my PCP.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Great lady beautiful heart and mind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Samia Eid - A Real Pleasure

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Dr. Eid is the best doctor I have ever had. She is observant, kind, compassionate and thorough. Truly interested in her patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never again!....

Posted on November 25th, 2014

I am a nice, educated woman. I NEVER complain about service. I wouldn't even send a meal back if it was terrible. But, both of these woman Drs. were not attentive to my concerns. Made me feel un important and not "worth their time". I am dealing with some serious health issues. Neither seemed to care or take seriously. I was told to follow up with them after 2 visits to the ER and a spinal tap. Waste of my time! Maybe if I wasn't a struggling , hard working , divorced mother trying to provide w/o the help of Care Source , I would have been treated w/ more respect!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not care if your in pain or not!!!

Posted on May 3rd, 2014

Never again she knows about major pain level But refuses to help I guess she looks at me as A seeker what a shame. !!! Finding a new doc Would not recommend her at all !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samia Eid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mason, OH.