Dr. Samina Wahhab MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Allentown, PA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Great results!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First, I am a nurse practitioner, so I obviously have a background in healthcare. I met with Dr. Wahhab, I lost a lot of weight and wanted a tummy tuck. I have also had a lot of fat in my inner thighs and wanted a thigh lift as well. At the consult she was very attentive and provided me with lots of information and a realistic view of what was surgically possible. I had met with two other surgeons, whom I liked, and were experienced, but the care on the consult from the physician to the office staff, I knew this was where I wanted to go. My operation went smoothly, Dr. wahhab was very attentive before hand and the surgical staff was great. I am now about 16 days post op and I am so amazed at my results! My stomach is FLAT! My thighs look great! I look proportional and she did an amazing job! I am glad I did this! Next is to get the top part tightened up (breast lift) and I am most definitely using Dr. Wahhab. I am glad that I used my intuition and healthcare connections to pick her. I wholeheartedly recommend her for surgical cosmetic procedures! Talented physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Wahhab. She is a wonderful physician. I had breast implants put in to give me fullness back after nursing 4 children. My end results are just what I wanted and look so natural. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns and I never felt rushed. She is fabulous and so skilled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
BEST NOSE JOB!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family members are clients of hers and they told me she is a perfectionist, so I met with her about fixing my deviated septum and making my bulbous nose smaller and more defined. During my consultation, she explained the procedure and was very thorough. My gut told me I was in good hands. After the bandages were removed, I instantly fell in love with my tiny, little nose. I could not stop staring at it--everyone who saw it said it was perfect and it is. I absolutely love Dr. Wahaab!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Very good experience with this female Dr.!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The office was clean and organized. I had very good results with my breast reduction. No pain at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful "bedside" manner, immediately at ease and comfortable. Had amazing results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Breast Reduction surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This surgery has changed my life! I would highly recommend Dr Wahhab and her entire staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Don't go to this doctor. She has no compassion and does not know what she is doing. She will disfigure you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Awful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an awful Doctor she does not care about her patients or really how they look . She collects your money and that is it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this doctor. I am also depressed with the results of my surgery. I had rhinoplasty and my nose looks deformed on one side. One nostril is bigger than the other and the base of my nose is not even. I have to look at it every day and it is upsetting. She is a nice person but did a horrible job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samina Wahhab, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.