ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samir Al-Hadidi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 32
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samir Al-Hadidi?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Best Gastro Doc there is!

Posted on July 17th, 2017

I was diagnosed with Crohn's disease 5 years ago. Even when I was in the hospital ER the doc there told me- try to see Dr. Hadidi tomorrow, he's the best. Boy was he right! He has been amazing and has been by my side every step of the way the past 5 years through various treatments and procedures. He is the most caring, compassionate doctor and I trust him with whatever he says or whomever he refers me to. Without Dr. Hadidi I am not sure where my health would be at this point.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

I have seen this Doctor many times. cant see him currently due to insurance change...very sad! He has a wonderful bed side manor with an equally amazing staff. I have had colon polyps since 32 years old. I have seen many Gastroenterologist and he is by far the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

I was only 17 and having serious stomach pain, I had been through test after test when my doctor told me I needed to see a gastroenterologist, Dr Al Hadidi uses the same office as my doctor a few days a week, he was pleasant, and helped me through the emotional and physical part of the not so nice procedure I had to get done (colonoscopy at 17, on a shy female) Now I am 23 and having stomach issues and I wouldn't want to see any other doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate, careing and knowledgable!

Posted on March 10th, 2014

Dr. Hadidi and his staff are caring, compassionate and knowledgeable healthcare professionals. Their approach is both personal and thorough. No matter how busy the office is they always have time to listen and address any questions and/or concerns you may have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 11th, 2011

Dr. Hadidi has been my doctor for 12 years. He is outstanding!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing

Posted on November 26th, 2009

this is the greatest doctor in michigan

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samir Al-Hadidi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.