The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samir Sodha Is this you?
  • 22
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samir Sodha?


32 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Amazing

Dr. Samir Sodha is truly gifted he is very sweet understanding, compassionate, caring and funny he was so good to my daughter who was so nervous about her surgery he assured her she would be great ..and she was!! Thank you Dr.Sodha

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 17th, 2014

Excellent doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2014

I think Dr. Sodha is outstanding in every area you need a doctor to be compassionate understanding expressive knowledgable and competant. The waiting time could be a little shorter but you forget about it as soon as he walks in. All I needed was someone I could count on to do the job and do it right.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Ivy League Trained w/ and Ivy League heart & soul

What's important in a provider is their ability to plant a seed of hope in your heart. This provider speaks to the condition and is honest about prognosis but most importantly believes in our ability to overcome despite injuries. Without hesitation see him, healing happens in this office.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Excellent Dr,

I have never met a Dr. more careing and understandin then Dr.Sodha, he has been my Dr, for 6 years and i wouldnt trade him for another

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samir Sodha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.

  • Dr. Evan Hawkins ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Evan Hawkins

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Middletown, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
  • Dr. John Hardcastle

    Dr. John Hardcastle

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Middletown, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    7
  • Dr. Daniel Tomlinson

    Dr. Daniel Tomlinson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Middletown, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (54)
    16