Dr. Samir Ebeid MD, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Panama City, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.7 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very please with Doctor Samir Ebeid now, since he has more experience .But his son Doctor needs learn from the best, a lot more trainingex. sit down talk ,listen to parent so the son Doctor be able to order more accurate test, diag, wash hand
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2014
Mom
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr Ebeid and all of his staff!! I remember going to him when I was pregnant to interview him to find out if I wanted to use him for my baby that hadn't yet been born. He was WONDERFUL. He answsered all my questions and then started asking me about how I had been taking care of myself during the pregnancy. I was very impressed with his professionalism and kind manner. My child is now 14 and we still go to Dr. Ebeid. He is soooo very knowlegable and he always takes the time to listen to my concerns and even considers my opinions about what's wrong with my child and how to treat his ailments. His staff is alway so helpful too. Anytime my child is sick and needs to be seen, they get him right in. I woudn't dream of changing doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ebeid has been our pediatrician for 3 years (as long as my oldest son has been on this earth). He is awesome at filling you in on all treatments and conditions. He doesn over perscribe anitbiotics and if you are being over protective he will tell you ;). We love him and my children love him. and his staff AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ebeid has been my childrens doctor since birth for my first two and since infancy for my youngest. He has always been kind and very through with each of their medical care. Over the years we have had different medical issues that have come up and Dr. Ebeid has always been supportive and helped in the decision making for their care. Dr. Ebeid works hard and he desrves the recognition for it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 21st, 2009
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
A Doctor should care for patient well being physically and finiancially rather than just worried about their owned profit get more money out of patient.For that I meant Dr should be compassionate not introduce to PT or prescibe the most expensive med or fomula and make PT followes that to get the % benefit from the asssiociate companyPractice wash hand bet. patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samir Ebeid, MD, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.