ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samir Ebeid Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samir Ebeid?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samir Ebeid?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.7 Rating

November 24th, 2014

Very please with Doctor Samir Ebeid now, since he has more experience .But his son Doctor needs learn from the best, a lot more trainingex. sit down talk ,listen to parent so the son Doctor be able to order more accurate test, diag, wash hand

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2014

Mom

I LOVE Dr Ebeid and all of his staff!! I remember going to him when I was pregnant to interview him to find out if I wanted to use him for my baby that hadn't yet been born. He was WONDERFUL. He answsered all my questions and then started asking me about how I had been taking care of myself during the pregnancy. I was very impressed with his professionalism and kind manner. My child is now 14 and we still go to Dr. Ebeid. He is soooo very knowlegable and he always takes the time to listen to my concerns and even considers my opinions about what's wrong with my child and how to treat his ailments. His staff is alway so helpful too. Anytime my child is sick and needs to be seen, they get him right in. I woudn't dream of changing doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Dr. Ebeid has been our pediatrician for 3 years (as long as my oldest son has been on this earth). He is awesome at filling you in on all treatments and conditions. He doesn over perscribe anitbiotics and if you are being over protective he will tell you ;). We love him and my children love him. and his staff AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2010

Dr.Ebeid has been my childrens doctor since birth for my first two and since infancy for my youngest. He has always been kind and very through with each of their medical care. Over the years we have had different medical issues that have come up and Dr. Ebeid has always been supportive and helped in the decision making for their care. Dr. Ebeid works hard and he desrves the recognition for it!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 21st, 2009

A Doctor should care for patient well being physically and finiancially rather than just worried about their owned profit get more money out of patient.For that I meant Dr should be compassionate not introduce to PT or prescibe the most expensive med or fomula and make PT followes that to get the % benefit from the asssiociate companyPractice wash hand bet. patients

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samir Ebeid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.

  • Dr. Hasan Ebeid

    Pediatrics

    Panama City, FL 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Peter Hervie

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Critical Care Medicine

    Panama City, FL 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Ronald Flaster

    Pediatrics

    Panama City, FL 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32