ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samir Habashi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samir Habashi?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Treated me like a number

Posted on March 20th, 2017

I spent some time explaining my 10 year history to his assistant. When he came into the room, he was distracted by his staff for several minutes talking about some personal purchase of his. He spent 30 seconds looking at my history and said "okay, then just a routine colonospcopy then". I asked specific questions and tried to explain my history, tellin him what I was experiencing now. He said "ok, then we will go up a little further". After a total of 3 minutes he got up to leave the room. I never have been treated this way by any doctor; he should be ashamed. I took my business elsewhere.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

extremely pro and NICE

Posted on March 9th, 2017

did a scope in patinet in hospital loved everything about him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

I'm a new patient of Dr. Habashi. He is a very good doctor, great bedside manner. Will make you smile under, uncomfortable circumstances. And makes one feel at ease. The staff is warm, efficient, and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

This was my first time having a colonoscopy and I must say my experience and expertations was more than what I ever expected. This Doctor Habashi is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2012

Made accurate diagnosis. Made my husband feel at ease. Explained issues and plan of care. Straight forward with explanation of problem without making you feel guilty in life choices. Comfortable with bedside manner.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2009

He always explained the problem in language I could understand, gave me the his plan for care and asked if I had any questions or concerns. He was always very kind and really made you comfortable. The staff was very friendly and help in any way they could.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samir Habashi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.