The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samir Kassicieh Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samir Kassicieh?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

I like this office.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Exceptional!

Dr. Kassicieh has cared for my family for many years. I do not mind waiting a little longer if necessary to see a competent and compassionate doctor. Dr. Kassicieh is like family and I am so grateful to have a doctor like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Helpful! When we didn't have insurance, he would round up medication samples for us. I thank God for his help.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

I feel fortunate to have found Dr. Kassicieh.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2011

This man is not a "doctor"!!! I waited well over an hour to be seen and when I was seen he did no physical exam I sat in a chair and he didn't ask me any history on my medical health!!! While waiting to see him I observed many people coming in paying the receptionist $80 and she would go from the front to the doctors office get an rx for narcotics and bring it back to the paying customers he hadn't seen in well over 9 months. The hippa was another major rule you don't break and in that office there is no privacy!!!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

A doctor who cares about his patients

Dr. Samir Kassicieh is the best doctor Ive found in Albuquerque. Easy access, he is thorough and absolutely gets s to the cause of any condition and ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

DR. Kassicieh is what every Doctor in America should be, he cares about his patients. If you need to seen today he will give you appointment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samir Kassicieh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. James Schneider II

    Family Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Joan Voute

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0.46 mi

    37
  • Dr. Mark Unverzagt

    Family Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 1.07 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    28