Dr. Samir Srouji MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Lemoyne, PA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.3)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Minimal scarring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely wonderful I have had many compliments on the minimal scarring and the beautiful work done
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Minimal scarring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely wonderful I have had many compliments on the minimal scarring and the beautiful work done
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought everyone was really helpful & I am pleased with the outcome of my surgery & if I need to I would return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought everyone was really helpful & I am pleased with the outcome of my surgery & if I need to I would return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment with this Dr. & staff was one of the worst experiences I have ever had in a doctor's office. Not only did I leave this BRIEF appointment with absolutely no idea what my options were, but the most serious of my concerns regarding my condition were completely disregarded. I would not return to this "practice", nor would I recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samir Srouji, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lemoyne, PA.