The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samira Mohamed Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samira Mohamed?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samira Mohamed?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

The doctor and her assistant were very good at explaining what was going on and made sure I was comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

estoy muy contenta con las atenciones de aqui grasias

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

excellent , very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Great experience here. I have come back multiple times for treatment and very satisfied. I would recommend anyone to this office. Great Dr and great staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

I am so thrilled with this facility! The professionalism and caring personalities is beyond excellent .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Dr was very professional and helpful during my procedure. I felt very comfortable during my procedure and Dr. was always asking on my wellbeing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

muy bien excelente, muy amables.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

I was so blessed to have had such a great group of professionals, who took care of me with the utmost care. Beginning with the two receptionist who were so sweet,Miss Abby and Norma. Then ur excellent medical staff, beginning with Miss Yadis,Jose, David, Hilda, Melinda, Marcy. Even the manager Priscila who took my BP, in ur Brownsville Office the receptionist LuLu along with Miss Abby were so kind, thoughtful and a pleasure to have been attended by. The boys especially Jose who took very good care of me, and of course Yadis, who is very pleasant and so thoughtful, love her to pieces, cause I have known her for a while. You r blessed to have such a good and professional staff. I thank u from the bottom of my heart. Even the girls phone etiquette is pleasurable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

all the staff was excellent super nice . Dr Samira Mohamed was so nice she made me feel comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

She is not a good dr. I would not recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samira Mohamed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brownsville, TX.

  • Dr. Filiberto Rodriguez

    Dr. Filiberto Rodriguez

    Plastic Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Hematology, General Surgery

    Brownsville, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (141)
    17
  • Dr. Ramiro Munoz Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brownsville, TX 0.57 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    40
  • Dr. Patrick Ellis

    Gynecology

    Brownsville, TX 0.61 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    15