inactive

Samira T MOhamed MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.9
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
estoy muy contenta con las atenciones de aqui grasias
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent , very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience here. I have come back multiple times for treatment and very satisfied. I would recommend anyone to this office. Great Dr and great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thrilled with this facility! The professionalism and caring personalities is beyond excellent .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr was very professional and helpful during my procedure. I felt very comfortable during my procedure and Dr. was always asking on my wellbeing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
muy bien excelente, muy amables.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so blessed to have had such a great group of professionals, who took care of me with the utmost care. Beginning with the two receptionist who were so sweet,Miss Abby and Norma. Then ur excellent medical staff, beginning with Miss Yadis,Jose, David, Hilda, Melinda, Marcy. Even the manager Priscila who took my BP, in ur Brownsville Office the receptionist LuLu along with Miss Abby were so kind, thoughtful and a pleasure to have been attended by. The boys especially Jose who took very good care of me, and of course Yadis, who is very pleasant and so thoughtful, love her to pieces, cause I have known her for a while. You r blessed to have such a good and professional staff. I thank u from the bottom of my heart. Even the girls phone etiquette is pleasurable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
all the staff was excellent super nice . Dr Samira Mohamed was so nice she made me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
She is not a good dr. I would not recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No