ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samira Khera Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samira Khera?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samira Khera?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Dr. Khera is a very caring provider. She takes time to sit and talk in depth with me each time I am there and shows genuine interest and care for my medical conditions and my well-being. She is one of the best medical practitioners I have been to. Her office staff is great also!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Dr.Khera is wonderful !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Dr.Khera is incredible. She goes above and beyond to help in any way possible. She took me on as a patient in the middle of my breast cancer journey. She and her staff made such a difference. She is extremely knowledgeable and her compassion is amazing. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Excellent care

Dr. Khera makes a real connection and shows genuine concern for her patients. She takes the time to find out what is happening in the person's life that might affect her health. She remembers these issues from visit to visit. She practices true "integrative" medicine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

I felt respected and cared about by Dr. Khera. She took time for me to THINK of what I needed to ask her and I really appreciated that.Although she treated me professionally, I felt like I knew her for years.I am so greatful that we have doctors, especially in this profession, that make you feel as comfortable as possible.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

BULLY AND INFLEXIBLE DOCTOR

I found this doctor to be a bully, pushing for things that as I patient I didn't want to do or wasn't prepared at that time to do because of extenuating circumstances that Dr. Khera had no understanding of or empathy for. She was totally inflexible as a doctor. I could never go back to her again. Additionally she bills herself as holistically oriented and that is a total untruth. Not only doesn't she have any understanding of what holistic means but in her waiting room she has plastic cups for hot coffee. If she was holistic, she would know that heating up plastic and then drinking it is the kiss of death. Stay far away from this phoney, unsympathetic doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2010

The best,most personal Dr.I have ever expeirenced
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samira Khera is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, NY.

  • Dr. Robert McKay

    General Surgery

    Hudson, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Gary Pearlstein

    General Surgery

    Hudson, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    40
  • Dr. Wayne Maben

    General Surgery

    Hudson, NY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    36