Dr. Samson Ballesteros MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Solon, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Ballesteros about 20-30 years ago. He picked up that I had vasculitis and proceeded to put me on a steroid. My brother-in-law was working in the pharmaceutical industry at the time and was surprised Dr. Balesteros caught it so quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best Doc in the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Regular
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found this Dr. To be an exceptional listener and advisor. This Dr. has been "on the money" with his diagnosis of MY health conditions and even may have been instrumental in saving my life a time or two. Definitely worth your visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
A wonderul, patient, dedicated, thorough doctor. He was called in for a consult for me while I was hospitalized, spent considerable time with me, followed through on every detail. I definitely trust his expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife Wendy & I have used doctor Ballesteros for almost 20 yrs and he is superb. We have had many doctors thru the years & none can match his professionalism, patience & bedside manner. He is outstanding at diagnosing a problem and then correcting it. He takes his time and you will never ever feel rushed with Dr Ballesteros. Best doctor we have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2008
The Best in the Business
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. B is the most caring Dr you will ever find and his mind works BETTER than a computer in calculating illnesses both mental and physical..the only quirck i guess is when you are scheduled to see him, call his office and have them call you when he is ready or you will be waiting quite awhile...but when you get in he focuses on you and not the clock...i would wait for him all day if necessary that is how GREAT he is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samson Ballesteros, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Solon, OH.