ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samson Ballesteros Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samson Ballesteros?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

I saw Dr. Ballesteros about 20-30 years ago. He picked up that I had vasculitis and proceeded to put me on a steroid. My brother-in-law was working in the pharmaceutical industry at the time and was surprised Dr. Balesteros caught it so quickly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

best Doc in the world.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Regular

I found this Dr. To be an exceptional listener and advisor. This Dr. has been "on the money" with his diagnosis of MY health conditions and even may have been instrumental in saving my life a time or two. Definitely worth your visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Exceptional

A wonderul, patient, dedicated, thorough doctor. He was called in for a consult for me while I was hospitalized, spent considerable time with me, followed through on every detail. I definitely trust his expertise.

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2012

My wife Wendy & I have used doctor Ballesteros for almost 20 yrs and he is superb. We have had many doctors thru the years & none can match his professionalism, patience & bedside manner. He is outstanding at diagnosing a problem and then correcting it. He takes his time and you will never ever feel rushed with Dr Ballesteros. Best doctor we have ever had.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2008

The Best in the Business

Dr. B is the most caring Dr you will ever find and his mind works BETTER than a computer in calculating illnesses both mental and physical..the only quirck i guess is when you are scheduled to see him, call his office and have them call you when he is ready or you will be waiting quite awhile...but when you get in he focuses on you and not the clock...i would wait for him all day if necessary that is how GREAT he is!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samson Ballesteros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Solon, OH.

  • Dr. Daniel Wolpaw

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Solon, OH 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Jeera Hayden

    Dr. Jeera Hayden

    Family Medicine, General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Solon, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Richard Stein

    Dr. Richard Stein

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Solon, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (52)
    35