The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Andonian Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Andonian?


29 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

Great Pediatrician!

We went to Dr. Andonian from a big local practice. Finally, we found a doctor who would see his patient and make the proper calls and diagnosis. He is very thorough, professional, and responsive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

You just can't get a better pediatrician!

Our family has enormous respect for Dr. Andonian. He is incredibly smart, experienced, and responsive. Even when on-call at odd hours on the rare occasions when our daughter has been ill, he returns the call promptly. He spends so much time with each of his patients! He's gentle, compassionate, and skilled. He also seems to really love children! We feel so fortunate to be a part of his practice!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Dr. Andonian is the best!

I have been bringing my children to Dr. Andonian for over 20 years. My older son who is now 26, just left Dr. Andonian's practice because he's "all grown up." My other 2 children are still patients of his. He is so caring, patient, and won't rush you out of his office. I would recommend him highly. His staff is so friendly and I never have a problem getting an appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2009

Gifted physician with warmth and kindness

Our children have been cared for by Dr. Andonian since their births. They are now adults and leave his care reluctantly. He and his staff have been incredibly dedicated to their health and well being and we recommend Dr. Andonian with highest regard. The children of this community are lucky to be in his care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2008

Dr. Andonian - a great physician.

Dr. Andonian's knowledge, proffesionalism and his sensitivity toward his patients are unsurpassaed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Andonian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, MA.

  • Dr. Victoria Arthur

    Dr. Victoria Arthur

    Pediatrics

    Lexington, MA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Johanna Mailloux

    Dr. Johanna Mailloux

    Pediatrics

    Lexington, MA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Nuria Gine-Nokes

    Dr. Nuria Gine-Nokes

    Pediatrics

    Lexington, MA 0.04 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    18