ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Anyatonwu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Anyatonwu?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Anyatonwu?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

I don't feel he was very knowledgable in what may be causing my symptoms. Thats understandable, however there was no "reach out".

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

Best Doctor I ever had. Caring, knowledgeable, thorough, A real doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Great MD!

I met Dr. Anyatonwu when he first arrived at the practice. My former doctor - Dr. Wolfe was retiring and told me Dr. Anyatonwu would be the new doctor seeing patients along with the other one in the office. I set up an initial meet and greet appt to "interview the new doc"---he was young and a newly graduated doctor--so obviously I was concerned about his lack of experience compared to my former doctor. My immediate impression of him was that he was attentive, concerned, and overall sincere about the health and total well-being of his patients. I have been his patient ever since --I am so blessed and grateful to have Dr. "Sam" Anyatonu as my PRIMARY physician- and have referred other patients to him as well....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Exceptional degree of caring about his patients.

Dr. Anyatonwu is, by far, the most caring doctor I have even had the opportunity to see. He has taken everything I have ever told him about my health seriously and followed up as needed. His personal concern is evident, as is his attention to detail in his patient care. Highly recommend!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Anyatonwu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.

  • Dr. Francoise Roux

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Hartford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    28
  • Dr. Devendranath Mannuru

    Dr. Devendranath Mannuru

    Internal Medicine

    Hartford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Francis Kiernan

    Dr. Francis Kiernan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Hartford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38