ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Bada Is this you?
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Bada?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

patient

Dr. Bada has a very compassionate bedside manner. He takes time to sit and listen to your health complaints and will try his best to resolve it even if it means referring me to a specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

patient

Dr. Bada is a very good doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

ex-patient

Billed my ins. $188.00 for his nurse to come in the reception room and give me a pain shot. Next visit his office billed $1000 for 2 x-rays and i had to make another appt. $126 to have the results read to me only to be told i had alot of stool in my bowel. Test , $$$$ , Test $$$ Test $$$$ thats how he makes his money.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Dr Bada has excellent referral skills to connect his patients to specialist according to their individual needs

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR

His office billed insurance nearly $800 for a visit with lab work! ran every test he could think of, then prescribed mininimal amount of medication. every complaint I raised about medicine he seemed to make up a policy on the spot to justify his answers. Doesn't listen to patients, just refills meds a month at a time to maximize his businesses profits. Both my wife and I went to seee this quack based on reviews on the internet. After 3 months, his practice has billed our insurance company over $10, 000 and neither our problems have been addressed!!! If you want to get healthy or find a solution to your problem, DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Bada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, TN.

  • Dr. Toby Hampton

    Dr. Toby Hampton

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Jackson, TN 1.12 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    15
  • Dr. Edwin Hays Jr

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Jackson, TN 1.33 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Ernesto Chioco

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Jackson, TN 1.33 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    34