The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Bern Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Bern?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great Surgeon

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Dr. Berns is amazing. I am 28 years old and I was referred by my mother who had nose reconstruction surgery by him. I am so glad I went to him,he is very professional,and down to earth . He made my nose look amazing ans I would not have trusted any other doctor. i highly recommend him for any cosmetic surgery. The before and after of my nose ,is amazing,he did a great job. Highly recommended and referring him,best cosmetic surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Yes I would refer to anyone. The doctor and the whole staff were great. They make you feel that your are the only one. Always on time. If he was running late the aways call you. Were do you find a doctor like that. 😆

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

i was very nervous,but they all made me very comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professionalism and trustworthyness at its best

Posted on September 29th, 2015

The best bedside manner and professionalism a person can get. Honesty and integrity.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Dr Bern is a doctor with exceptional professionalism and a service of true excellence. Most of all...A BIG HUGE GOOD HEART...Extend his services and expertize with the poor, fixing childrens anomaly or disability free of charge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Dr. Bern is very kind and professional. His work was excellent and careful. Absolutely recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

watch out

Posted on August 13th, 2014

dont see him if you are overweight. he engages in a subtle form of fat shaming. coldly explained to me that I wouldnt like the results and would be likely to sue him, so why should he get involved in the whole mess since he doesnt have to.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Bern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ventura, CA.