ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Chan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Chan?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Dr. Chan is very personal and knowledgeable in his field of medicine. He takes the time to get to know his patience by face , not by the name on the chart. Dr. Chan will make sure you receive the best care, he does not believe in over medicating a person. He is also very honest when it come to you and your health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Dr. Chan is a very caring doctor and practices preventive medicine. He really cares about your well being and will listen to you. My husband and I have used him for several years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Concerned Physican

Posted on March 10th, 2011

During my researching and in selecting a new Dr for my Mother, which was 85 at that time. I want a Dr that would be familiar with Geriatric. I did contact Dr Chan Office and asked questions that was important to me and my Mom. We are very pleased with Dr Chan, he has time for us and our concerns. Questions that I have regarding my Mother health. Dr Chan will listen and answer.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OVERALL A GOOD PHYSICIAN

Posted on April 21st, 2010

I DONT LIKE THE PROCESS OF PAYING FOR NOT MEETING APPOINTMENTS WHEN I HAVE TO WAIT AT LEAST 45 MINUTES PAST MY APPOINTMENT THEN I MIGHT BE SHUFFLED OFF TO ANOTHER DOCTOR, SOMETINES I WONDER IF THEY ARE IN TOUCH WITH NEW PROCEDURES WHEN I ASK THEY NEVER HEARD OF THE PROCEDURES AND I GET THEM FROM THE MEDIA

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Chan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.