Dr. Samuel Costantini MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Took me seriously
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally found a doctor that LISTENS instead of acting like I'm CRAZY. Wish my primary care was there to learn a thing or two
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THANK YOU Dr. Costantini for the correct diagnosis - my regular doctor and I still talk about how amazing it was that you caught it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Worth the wait!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always some waiting at the Kaiser walk-in, but worth for Dr. C. Better than my regular doctor, I would change over if he wasn't urgent care only.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Great for geriatric patients
Dr. Costantini was the first MD to sit down and actually explain my father's illness to him and myself. He finally translated medical jargon into something tangible that we could process, as well as helped us know what to expect going forward. It's no wonder the check in staff in the front loves him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2013
He is the epitome of what all doctors should be like.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Constantini cares about his patients and is very helpful not only in treating the condition but also in informing you on preventative measures. I had been at the Urgi Center three times for the same condition in the past year. Fortunately for me, on my third visit I got to see Dr. Constantini and he actually sat down and explained the condition to me whereas the other doctors had quickly diagnosed me and asked if I had any questions when they were already halfway out the door. It's been a year now and I have managed to prevent the condition because of the helpful advice he provided. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Worth switching to Kaiser to have this doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children and I saw Dr. Costantini on a number of occasions over the years. He was always extremely knowledgeable and made the correct diagnosis the FIRST time. He is a fantastic doctor and very comforting to my kids. Unfortunately, when my husband switched companies and we moved to L.A., we had to change insurance to Blue Cross. I still have not found a doctor as competent as Dr. Costantini and I am considering switching back to Kaiser (and making the drive to O.C.) just to have access to his excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Really liked this doc! My toddler and I both left feeling much better after our most recent visit to the kaiser urgent care center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Excellent Urgent Care
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with this doctor after a recent visit to the urgent care center. I had to wait a while (it was a busy night) but he diagnosed me quickly and provided the treatment I needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Speaks good Spanish!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samuel Costantini, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Boris Trifunovic

25 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Shishir Shah

23 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hima Natla

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor