ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Samuel Fox Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Uncomfortable visit

I was very uncomfortable during my visit to Dr. Fox. I felt that he treated my lady parts like an arm or a leg. The seriousness of my situation was not explained very well. The nurse who checked my vitals seemed to be a total airhead also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Awesome Doctor!!

Dr. Fox is an awesome OB! I was diagnosed with a high risk pregnancy and he was always so good with me (and baby) through it all... Always explaining my condition thoroughly to where I could understand it. He is more than a doctor; he loves to talk to you about more than just your doctor visit.. He is always so kind to ask how the rest of my family is doing and what we have been up to lately. I love all of the nurses as well, as they are always smiling and so kind to me. Overall, great doctor and pregnancy experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Dr. Fox is kind, patient, and genuinely cares. I would recommend him if you want a carefree pregnancy and comfortable experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Dr.Fox is wonderful. He delivered my son and did an excellent job at it. I had a rough labor and delivery but he was so helpful and supportive. I am definitely going back when I have my next baby!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Would Recommend to Anyone.

I love him. I won't ever go to anyone else as long as he is in practice. Talking about your lady parts to a stranger (that also happens to be a male) isn't easy but Dr. Fox made me feel like I was addressing my concerns to a girl friend that can help. Dr. Fox and his staff always remember me and I've never waited over 5 minutes for him to come in the room. I actually look forward to going.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Very cautious doctor, as he scheduled a lot of tests but not size friendly. Assumed since I am large that I will get diabetes. Taken the 3 hour glucose test twice and haven't. Bed side manner leaves a lot to be desired but overall does what he is suppose to do.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

It was a blessing to have such a doctor who is passionate in his career . His bedside manners made all my visits a very positive experience. As a patient he gave me the care and respect needed. I wish him luck in all that he does and may he go far in his career.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Samuel Fox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Rebecca Caldwell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. David Rakoff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kendall

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    5