ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Flaster Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Flaster?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Dr. Life Saver

Posted on August 29th, 2013

Very friendly and honest doctor. He caught my testicular cancer early and did the appropriate follow-up surgeries and was a Blessing in my life. I was able to go on and have 3 kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great Doctor

Posted on February 19th, 2013

I met Dr Flaster 20 yrs ago, He has VERY good bed side manners. He is good & knows what he is doing. You need someone like him. I would recommend him as one of the top 10 doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my husband life!

Posted on July 26th, 2012

I am very happy about that!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on March 18th, 2010

I love Dr Flaster. He is the kindest doctor I ever met. He diagnosed my uti and prescribed medication that worked! Follow up was also great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2009

The worst doctors group they were a nightmare.. Was assigned by the hospital Would ot let this group see my puppy.The dr. actually hollared at the nurse because she taking too much time withme. My and dressing and undressing took too long for him. It is all about the money, it reflects in the whole office and everyone is under pressure working for this poor excuse of a doctor.If there was a rating no starsthat is what he deserves!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Flaster is a jerk

Posted on June 17th, 2008

cold, unprofessional, not to mention incompetent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Flaster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glencoe, IL.