ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Gilbert Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Gilbert?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Doctor Gilbert
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Arrogant and Uncaring

Dr. Gilbert comes off as a know it all and talked over me, instead of actually listening to my answers to the questions that HE asked!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

The best Dr. i have ever been to. He takes time to listen to you and decides the best course of action. He has a great sense of humor. His staff make you feel like family (Beth is the best nurse).

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

What all doctors should be

I am so grateful that a friend recommended Dr. Gilbert to me. I have gone through alot of difficult illnesses during the time that he has been my doctor and he has always been so caring and really worked to get to the bottom of my problems. He wants to make you feel better right away and sometimes that means doing the hard thing like a shot or yikes...I even had to have fluid drained from a lung one time at the hospital but once accomplished I immediately felt better. His compassion is so helpful in delivering the "bad news" that it really helps you have the courage to go through with what you know you have to do. I appreciate him very, very much and I know he has a little bit low rating because of his wait time but SO WHAT ....that's because he has alot of people that want only him and because he is actually listening to each person he is in with. He is worth the wait. Thanks Dr. Gilbert for being what all docs should be. Your a really good guy! A gold star for you!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

One of the most down to earth Dr's I've met

Dr. Sam Gilbert is a terrific guy. He was genuinely interested in me and didn't give the feeling that he was rushing from one room to the next. He has a great sense of humor. I never go to the Dr and now I wouldn't mind at all. It'd be like going to see a friend.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

January 5th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Gilbert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Acworth, GA.

  • Dr. Larry Shuler

    Family Medicine

    Acworth, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    2
  • Dr. Stacey Parker

    Family Medicine

    Acworth, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    10
  • Dr. Edward Lloyd

    Family Medicine

    Acworth, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    20