ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Glazer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.6
  • 32
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Glazer?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Dr Glazer helped me through what was possibly the darkest period in my life in a compassionate way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Dr Glazer is extremely knowledgeable in the field. He is extremely professional and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2012

Dr. Glazer is compassionate and warm. He has a great bedside manner. I had a much better experience with him than I have had with other psychiatrists.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2012

Dr Glazer is extremely patient and compassionate. At all my visits I felt very comfortable and confident opening up to him....More than I have with other Dr's. I certainly would recommend him highly for others dealing with similar issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2012

I visited Dr. Glazer for my ADD. He took time to consult with me, evaluated me and collaborated to find the best treatment for me. I am now functioning better than ever: I highly recommend his services .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on May 10th, 2012

Dr Glazer is an excellent doctor . He is the first addiction psychiatrist to truly understand me. He has helped me move on and enjoy my life.God bless Dr. Glazer he is a kind and caring physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on December 15th, 2011

Non Judgmental, open minded, caring and a sense of humor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly Understands Addiction

Posted on September 15th, 2011

This is a doctor who really connects with you. He understands people, and meets you where you're at.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best you'll ever meet

Posted on September 1st, 2011

Dr. Glazer is warm, smart, humble, calm, joyful, & the most empathetic doctor I've ever met (& I've met a lot as I was treated from my youth to this day). He is all you would wish your psychiatrist to be. He is the steadfast ally we all desire & most of us lack. He truly cares about each of the people he treats, makes himself available if away, & tries with all he's got to make you feel safe, at home, & respected. A truly rare gem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very good doctor

Posted on April 1st, 2011

Caring,reliable and accurate in diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Intuitive and Smart

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Therapist

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

Dr. Glazer is a wonderful therapist. I've been seeing him for over a year now after seeing a few other doctors I was really disappointed with. He is smart and has a lot of experience and I highly recommend him. Also, his office is very private and comfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Glazer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.