The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Greenlee II Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Greenlee II?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Dr Greenlee has been my doctor for many many years I think he is a very caring Dr. he has taken very good care of me the only complaint I have is if i'm sick he can't see me I have to go to Sacred Heart clinic or ER I woudn't trade him for any other doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

Great Dr.

I have been seeing Dr. Greenlee for around 6 years and hope to see him for many more years to come. Dr. Greenlee is not afraid to practice medicine and do what is needed by his patients. He is very kind and seems genuinely concerned about his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Dr. Greenlee is a wonderful docter, he is very easy to talk to,sets you at ease. I have been going to his office for over 17 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

great doctors office

I have been a patient of Dr. Greenlee's assistant Judy Smith for about 6 years. I am very happy with the service not only from Judy but all of the office staff are very efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Greenlees office. I believe they are some of the most caring, most professional people in the medical field in Pensacola

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Dr Greenlee and his staff ROCK!!!!!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Greenlee II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Min Kyung Zimilevich

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0.52 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Laura Palm

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0.52 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Katie Bokelman

    Pediatrics, Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0.52 mi

    2.3
    (1)