ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Kantor Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Kantor?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Terrific profession kidney specialist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

The Best

MY Husband MR>Buckley Has Had this Doctor For Three Years, He has great bedside manners, and time to explain results and preventive measurement, first Doctor he's ever liked to go see. brought my Husband blood pressure and Diabetic sugar level under control, it is a blessing no more emergency visit. The Staff is cheerful and has great customer service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Dr. Kantor saved my life. He adjusted my diabetes medications and told me what to eat in very simple terms. He is among few doctors I have met who reads, understands, and applies research appropriately and looks at the needs and lifestyle of the patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Dr Kantor & his staff

I already gave a review re/Dr Kantor & what an excellent Dr he is & what a GREAT bedside manner he has & how he truly cares bout his patients. Now that Im getting to know his staff & how helpful Trina was, I want to mention his nursing staff Linda & how great she is. She keeps up on everything & helps me with my meds & she is very easy to reach. LOVE DR KANTOR'S WHOLE OFFICE.. He hires people who care & give the best personal attention to patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

I saw Dr Kantor for the 1st time today & i LOVE LOVE LOVE him. Trina the front desk receptionist was great. Right down to the girl who took my blood pressure. Dr Kantor took out so much time today to talk to me & explain everything I needed to know & then some. I WOULDNT GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!! I highly recommend Dr Kantor. All Drs should treat their patients so well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Average Doctor
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Kantor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Stephen Norris

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Qin Fang

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Maria Vornicu

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    14