Dr. Samuel Lederman MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Palm Springs, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Switched doctors for my second pregnancy and have been very pleased. Dr Lederman is kind and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely happy with Dr Lederman & Staff, so exited to have my baby on November, hope everything goes good like now. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2014
We love the Lake Worth office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this office (On Congress Ave.). I never have to wait more than 5 minutes and everyone is very nice and helpful. I would absolutely refer people there, and I already have. My most recent experience there I felt heard, not rushed and very taken care of. Every person in the office is always very happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2014
Good experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love that the doctor is so professional and personable at the same time. This gives me a very relaxed and comfortable feeling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
Making clients at ease
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive only been going a few times. But I feel that I was important and they wanted to find out 100% that my results are covered at all basis. And after all the tests finally feel at ease. thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
Palm Beach OB
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Siegfried. I've been a patient of hers for a few years now. The staff has always been courteous and always sincere. Dr. Siegfried's nurse is always pleasant. I have recommended several of my friends to the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2013
Happy to serve!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't be happier with my experiences and your office staff. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2013
Treated well
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the staff at the office everyone is always so helpful. I fell like a family member not a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2013
Great facility
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beautiful facility with high tech equipment, efficiently ran. I felt very comfortable and well cared for there. Genuine staff and very courteous. My first visit was a positive one.

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Appointment was so easy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful experience! Making an appointment was easy. The staff were very friendly and courteous and the Doctor did not make me feel rushed. I felt so welcome to be there and am actually looking forward to my next visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
Excellent service and people!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would say it was excellent, the people are always friendly and the place always seems clean. Waiting time was short as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2013
The staff are good listeners
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am in the medical field myself and I know how the job can become very trying. I am so throughly pleased with your staff. They take the time to listen to your questions and concerns no matter how mundane and treat you as you are the only patient that they have. I have only been going to your practice for a few months and have referred several people to you. Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samuel Lederman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Springs, FL.