ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Multack Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Multack?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Multack?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Great!

Much more through than my last exams. I have never seen a cleaner more professional office ever!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Amazing exam!!! Takes the time to go over everything with you, felt comfortable. Had laser cataract surgery and haven't looked back! I wish I would have done it sooner, I have vision like I had when I was a child.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

I had an exceptional experience with Dr. Multack during my emergency room visit, diagnosis, surgery and follow up treatment for a dense cataract that caused total blindness in one eye. I highly recommend him without any reservations. His bedside manner and positive, but realistic prognosis played an extremely important role in my care too! Kudos to his office staff as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2010

Good Experience

Only great things. Was a unique experience to actually have a doctor who listened and cared.Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

WOW! What a nice guy!

I was pleasantly suprised at how informative Dr. Multack was. He was patient and very descriptive on what he was doing and why. I felt I had been treated like a family member!Will NEVER go anywhere else.HIGLY RECOMMENDED

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

Amazing

I saw Dr. Multack at St. James.He was very professional, courteous, and very descriptive.Would recommend him to anyone. Very happy with my families care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2008

What a great experience. Very caring and actually listened to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Multack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia Fields, IL.

  • Dr. Byron Wright

    Optometry, Ophthalmology

    Olympia Fields, IL 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Christine Funke

    Ophthalmology

    Olympia Fields, IL 0.19 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    3
  • Dr. Kabita Shifrin

    Dr. Kabita Shifrin

    Ophthalmology

    Olympia Fields, IL 0.19 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    13