Dr. Samuel Multack DO Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Olympia Fields, IL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Much more through than my last exams. I have never seen a cleaner more professional office ever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing exam!!! Takes the time to go over everything with you, felt comfortable. Had laser cataract surgery and haven't looked back! I wish I would have done it sooner, I have vision like I had when I was a child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an exceptional experience with Dr. Multack during my emergency room visit, diagnosis, surgery and follow up treatment for a dense cataract that caused total blindness in one eye. I highly recommend him without any reservations. His bedside manner and positive, but realistic prognosis played an extremely important role in my care too! Kudos to his office staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2010
Good Experience
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only great things. Was a unique experience to actually have a doctor who listened and cared.Would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2010
WOW! What a nice guy!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was pleasantly suprised at how informative Dr. Multack was. He was patient and very descriptive on what he was doing and why. I felt I had been treated like a family member!Will NEVER go anywhere else.HIGLY RECOMMENDED
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2009
Amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I saw Dr. Multack at St. James.He was very professional, courteous, and very descriptive.Would recommend him to anyone. Very happy with my families care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
What a great experience. Very caring and actually listened to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samuel Multack, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Olympia Fields, IL.